== Kuromi Danielle ==

Uniform yet interesting flow to it.

Your framing is quite interesting too.

There are small nitpicks but I couldn't be bothered with it as I like the colours and style to adopt to it.:thumbsup:

Only photo no.8 is probably the weakest as not so flattering to see the models flabby armpit.

Nice series. Agreed with Deadpoet on #9. Its one of the best shot but alas u crop away the hand.

:think: hmmm...next time when i m into macro shooting, you dont' mind teach me some ho~?haha...i love ur macro very very much...!!:lovegrin:

LOL. then you teach me portraiture :D. i am still a noob at macro actually, but thanks anyway.

Hello guys! hope you like these photos. I love them personally! haha thanks to gestron, picheers and kenn for the shoot! enjoyed working with u guys! Anyway drop by my blog if you like! www.xanga.com/kuroinamida

hah!!...glad to have your visit here....hope you really like all these pics....haha....We enjoyed working with you too.....:lovegrin:

Very nice composition. I wonder how can I acheive this type of compositon..hmmm...

Bro , finally make a comeback arh ....

Last pix , wasted ... got person behind :)

Otherwise , :thumbsup::thumbsup:

eh bro!!! where have you been? i need to ask you the same question also..!! never see you shooting anymore? what are you doin now? next time if got join any shot must inform me hoh! haha...

Nice photos!

lol...always said my photos nice...where's yours? lol...don't so selfish ler...share share some of your shots here ler.......:sticktong

I can nitpik every single to death. There are little things in each that might "trash" the picture.

However, as a series, I like it. You managed to create a uniform "feel" from all the pictures. The weakest of all maybe the first one, in terms of being part of the series and as a stand alone.

Watch out for composition and posing. Must pay attention to details, where the hands, arms, legs and body parts are, and if need to be cropped, do it carefully, deliberately, and dont make them looked amputated.

In no. 9, you did day you wanted to cropped the hands off and did it purposely. Well, it really does not work. Why? You have to have a reason to do something. I don't see it. Actually, if not for the cropped fingers, I like this picture the most.

Wow!! It is always my pleasure to have your comments in my threads. I have learned alot from your words and I'll take it serious;y, thank you.:)

Ooh.. very lovely series bro!!

So very beautifully captured, and I like the mood u hv created very much.. :heart:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Donno ler...just wanna have different feeling in each pics to bring out different feeling from the models itself.....haha...try to be different.....hope it works....

#13 is my favorite. It's a good shot with impact. :D

Nice series, and Danielle is getting prettier and she looks good in Gothic Lolita styling. :lovegrin:

ha? is it? Actually I think of discarding pic #13 as it doesn't really captured from a nice angle...but after trying to apply some cold and deem lighting effects, it becomes better and acceptable....Yeah, she is getting better and more interactive in between photog n model...nice and thumbs up for this lovely model...:thumbsup:

Wow killer bokeh on #11

I am sure there are many DP fans out here who are keen to know those little things .... not sure about others, but i think I will surely learnt something from your pointings ...:think:
Overall, very nice and well taken images of Danielle (wow, she is so pretti now)... keep it up!

wow!! another pro sifu come visits my thread....:lovegrin: touching :lovegrin:....yeah, forgot to mention, I'd like to know the little things also...haha....Yes, Danielle is always a cheerful n happy person...found that she is a very good model and easy to work with....

nothing japanese about the gal but its got consistent theme/shots thru out the serious. good job.

cannot agree more with you...haha....i feel paisei on this...hmmm....Anyway, I never missed out anyof ur works in CS......swee swee....all swee....

DSC_0007.jpg

I like this of the lot ;)

Uniform yet interesting flow to it.

Your framing is quite interesting too.

There are small nitpicks but I couldn't be bothered with it as I like the colours and style to adopt to it.:thumbsup:

Only photo no.8 is probably the weakest as not so flattering to see the models flabby armpit.

wah...so nice to have you visit my thread....well, nothing is perfect, especially i m still new on this....yeah, I felt some of the pics "not here, neither there"...but i also hardly can point out what's wrong with it...haha...but happy to get your encouraging words....thanz...

Steady lah Bro!
When are we gonna shoot together again har?
Heehee...

Keep on Shooting!!! ;p

wah...so nice to have you visit my thread....well, nothing is perfect, especially i m still new on this....yeah, I felt some of the pics "not here, neither there"...but i also hardly can point out what's wrong with it...haha...but happy to get your encouraging words....thanz...

Finally i visited clubsnap ... and i saw and and and i saw... that :kok: Bo jio!!!
hahahas.

Great series. 85 f1./4?