KT Digital Imaging Pte Ltd

tkp77 said:
Friend, I just went to the shop, see no photo of me pasted outside their door....
:cry: Disappointed....
Oops... that's because Michelle tore the door the down, I was there last week and the door was down, maybe they replaced it with a new one so your picture temporarily not there yet. :bsmilie:

Me going down again to disturb her very soon, :bsmilie:

Alamak....

You mean that elephant knock down the whole door??
Damn.... No wonder the boss have to make the door slightly bigger this time...

Ok, I better stop here, if I go on further, next time I go in the shop, the elephant will step me flat flat...

was browsing ard.. then i saw this thread going so far away...

upzzz...

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

k3nn3th03 said:
was browsing ard.. then i saw this thread going so far away...

upzzz...

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Let me upzz further....
Maybe we can organise a gathering inside KT...
throw a party there... kekeke.... and take photos with the elephant... think she is very cute... but she can be fierce at times... kekeke... opsss.... (I zip.. zip...)

Cheers,
Francis Tan

hmm

how much to develop negs? and if negs are pushed one stop?

regards

sequitur said:
hmm

how much to develop negs? and if negs are pushed one stop?

regards

Hi sequitur,

develop of neg will be $3.00 per roll.
Pushed or Pull neg will be $5.00 per roll.

Michelle

Over due... hafta go down soon... else wait she complain I overwork her at one go... :bsmilie:

how much does kt charge for digital prints 4R sized?

Was there an elephant there? Never saw one ;)
Good service thought the place was difficult to find.
Cannot never understand how the HBD staff assign the unit number....:(

Hmm been reading through all the posts and might try to find the place tomorrow...gonna test out some film prints with them...

Ola said:
Was there an elephant there? Never saw one ;)
Good service thought the place was difficult to find.
Cannot never understand how the HBD staff assign the unit number....:(

elephant so big you still can't see.... my goodness your eyes really paste stamp.... kekeke...

Next time when you are there, look for michelle, and ask her about the elephant.

Cheers,
Francis Tan

hihi.... can anyone enlighten me what is the price of

1) each 4R print from a CD-R media ???
2) the type of paper they use???
3) do KT process slides??? maybe can enlighten cost ????
4) scanning of negatives or slides?? the type and their cost???

Very sorryz for so many qns.... hope somebody can enlighten :D.

Thank you.

pRoLoS3r said:
hihi.... can anyone enlighten me what is the price of

1) each 4R print from a CD-R media ???
2) the type of paper they use???
3) do KT process slides??? maybe can enlighten cost ????
4) scanning of negatives or slides?? the type and their cost???

Very sorryz for so many qns.... hope somebody can enlighten :D.

Thank you.

1. If I'm not wrong CS membres still get the $0.3 per 4R no min and handling charge
2. Fuji Crysal Archive ?
3. not sure...
4. Scan negs is $6 per roll (base4) or $12 (base16) not sure about slides.

I must say that my scanned negs turned out quite well..

Pray for me, I'm going down tomorrow... hope I don't get stomped to death. :faint:

At KT collecting prints now... kena scolded liao :cry: :cry:

Hahaha... I suppose to go down today....
but thought I might be storm by the elephant for advertising for her, therefore think I will go down another time when she forgot about the elephant thingy.... kekeke....

Poor ESPN.... I pity you.... kekeke....

Cheers,
Francis Tan

tkp77 said:
Hahaha... I suppose to go down today....
but thought I might be storm by the elephant for advertising for her, therefore think I will go down another time when she forgot about the elephant thingy.... kekeke....

Poor ESPN.... I pity you.... kekeke....

Cheers,
Francis Tan
Surprisingly, she didn't mention any of 'elephant' to me... it was my prints that she's scolding me about. :what:

You're clear to come down.

Serious!

Surprisingly, she didn't mention any of 'elephant' to me... it was my prints that she's scolding me about. :what:

You're clear to come down.

Serious!

If I come down now, think they no need to go home liao....
Think better not... haiz... those poor gals, always kanna bully by the photographers....

Think we better give them a break....

Don't over stress them ok...

Cheers,
Francis

tkp77 said:
If I come down now, think they no need to go home liao....
Think better not... haiz... those poor gals, always kanna bully by the photographers....

Think we better give them a break....

Don't over stress them ok...

Cheers,
Francis
Nevermind... Michelle says she likes to be overworked and work OT... she likes to be abused... :sweatsm:

Hmmm:think: wat to say abt them..Great service, great result..beautiful lady..hehe.. they r very friendly n responsible, ever see them work n i can only say::thumbsup: :thumbsup: both r a great staff, lucky boss.

:rbounce: For Michelle & Pei yun:rbounce: