KT Digital Imaging Prices

KTcc Michelle said:
Hi stiener,

This is our pricing for clubsnap members.

4R-30 cents
we'll only give further discount of 5% for quantity prints(300 pcs)
with no album and index print. :)

Thanks for the clarifications. :D

see u soon, preparing another batch. ;)

Michelle has spoken, time to visit KT in the next 1-2 weeks for my scan to prove whether FDI machines are good enough for mortals like me.

KTcc Michelle said:
Hi stiener,

This is our pricing for clubsnap members.

4R-30 cents
we'll only give further discount of 5% for quantity prints(300 pcs)
with no album and index print. :)

Album, index print? How many must I print to get them? Digital print also have? :think:

Venom81 said:
Album, index print? How many must I print to get them? Digital print also have? :think:
Hi Venom81

you will get a mini album with every 40 prints(4R), and index print with
80 pcs(4R) and above. :)

KTcc Michelle said:
Hi Venom81

Hoho,

Welcome to ClubSNAP!

:gbounce: :rbounce: :gbounce:

My favourite digital gal, Michelle is here ..... welcome dear dear!

I got my first batch (147 prints) from KT.

Great friendly service, fabulous quality on Fuji Crystal Archive Supreme. Good work, folks!

:D :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Canonised said:
My favourite digital gal, Michelle is here ..... welcome dear dear!
Har? You mean Michelle is from the virtual world. oh no!!!

sumball said:

sumball ->:kok:<-theITguy

But I do agree :bsmilie:

sumball said:

hmm. dont think we should be joking about her voice. :nono:

KTcc Michelle said:
Hi Venom81

Thanks. Will drop by soon. :)

I am very sorry about my comment about Michelle in my previous post. I wish I could take it back but I dun seems like able to edit the post.

I am sorry about this indeed.

Tsk Tsk, thread edited.

Reminders to all CS'ers, please note that no doubt it's a public forum, great care should be taken when making any postings.

Let's work together to make CS the best "IR" for everyone to hang around.

Marketplace

Thanks togu.

:hung: <==sumball

hi,
i believe that you had make a mistake for the S10R's pricing. it is never at $4 for a S10R.
stiener said:
I went to KT on Monday, ask them if CS members still print at 30 cents per piece and $4 for S10R. The person told me no more offer liao. Back to the old pricing. Sad lah.

Nick

What are KT Digital Imaging's hours at Hong Lim Complex?

Are they open on Sundays. The website does not contain this very important information, unfortunately... :(

Went there yesterday to "test" print 7x 6Rs matte formats and confirm if the price is really true. I got my prints before I even browsed halfway with the free PhotoI Magazine. I normally don't print and happy with monitor browsing but I'm encouraged to go back with print paper again.

If I'm not wrong, I think they are closed on Sunday.

KT Digital Imaging Pte Ltd
Shop : 531 Upper Cross St #01-06 Hong Lim Complex, Singapore 050531
Email: ktcolour@pacific.net.sg
OPERATING HOURS: Mon-Fri 9:00am-8:00pm, Sat 10:00am-7:00pm, Sun OFF

Please correct me if my info is outdated!!!