Kongo go BITEC. BKK Motorshow 2010. 2010

i tot u MIA :bsmilie: or under spell

Haha! No.. Before the MotorShow, I do sniffed around the forum, looking for potential bros coming to the motorshow.. lol! Anyway, since bro Zec isn't based in bkk anymore, I don't know any of you guys.. So I need him to the middleman :D

Haha.. paiseh, no jio cos I decided to go quite last minute.. :embrass: Hope to see ya next round!

My favourite gals are quite obvious right? Look at the photos I posted lor, those that appeared most are certainly my favs.. :lovegrin:

Ok ok. Sure! We shall meet up next year then. :D

My favourite girl is..
DSC_0521PPcopy.jpg

they should bring this models to sg...

No. They shouldn't. You guys should come to bkk instead. That's one new experience! And you guys will help bkk economies by coming! lol!:bsmilie:

yes yes 300 pretties to choose to shoot ;p

Hi bro, nice to see your share of photos from the event :).

Hmm.. didnt remember I see this gal at the show..
either miss it or she isnt there on the first few days..
:think:

Ok ok. Sure! We shall meet up next year then. :D

My favourite girl is..

haha.. are you hinting VyNnNnNnN to organise a 300 pretties shoot for us?

Thanks.. ^^

Nice to see you there.. hehe..
he can organise at his workplace:think: mate can or not

Thanks for sharing... Nice pictures there! :thumbsup: