GENO
zcf said:Cannot find KM end up playing with XMM!?!?
saw a lot of printers.....love the big ones...but no $$$$
:cry: :bheart:
GENO said:saw a lot of printers.....love the big ones...but no $$$$
:cry: :bheart:
dr34mc4st3r said:me too, dunno where the hell is KM. tried the canon 30D though...nice nice haha
vivientan said:I was there this afternoon to recce for a new DSLR, can't find the KM booth too. Was quite disappointed actually.Also ended up playing with 30D, D70 and E330. :bsmilie:
Canon beckons you.... :thumbsup:GENO said:i cant even find the KM booth?? end up playing with something else hee hee
rOnGrEn said:geno .. u got the tamron sp af70-210 f2.8 ld?
was asking for that one... they said the last piece for minolta was sold out in the morning... :cry:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:haven go yet... but if got such nice lobang, i dun mind wor... i dun mind pi, i dun mind chee, but i love tua liap nee... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
GENO said:No lah, i did ask before few months ago, cheaper than what they are selling now, still nobody wants when i ask here i think.
![]()
GENO said:we should stand together and go together..want??
:sticktong
tankm said:Tamron and Sigma are there...but forget it...price is way to high. For Tamron lens trade in, no need to trade lens also can get at discounted price. Very nice lens catalog.....
Time to try competitors camera as well.......for those looking for alternatives, then B&B will have more lens for sale. ;p
vivientan said:You mean the agents for Tamron and Sigma set up their booths there? I didn't see leh. Also on the 4th level together with all those camera booths?
Went last night was quote $15.90 for the eneloop battery and $89.9 for the sanyo charger..tankm said:Canon has good offer on it's ink and photo paper....buy ink combo at discounted rate and Free NTUC voucher. If buy above $120 in single receipt get Free 128MB Memory drive. :thumbsup:
Any 3 packs of their 4R 20 sheets Photo Paper Plus Glossy / 20 sheets Semi Glossy Photo Paper for $19.90 only. :thumbsup:
SANYO promoting their new eneloop battery, which can retain charges for a long period of time. If I remember correctly around $8 for 2xAA. SANYO charger + battery + free AA battery bundle + FREE Battery Case offer. The NC-MQRO3N-WEX charger bundle for $49 (UP $69) is a good buy, as it comes with 4xAA (2500mAh) + 2xAAA (900mAh). The charger has discharged capability, individual controls and multi voltage. :thumbsup:
There is a camera accessories shop selling Minolta compatible flash for $190. Claimed to be compatible with 5D and 7D but no chance to try it as all sold out. Forgot to get name card from them......![]()
Lot's of LCD screen on offer....most provide at least a 1 to 1 exchange within 7 days for any dead and bright pixel. No worry about the need to test it on site.
Tamron and Sigma are there...but forget it...price is way to high. For Tamron lens trade in, no need to trade lens also can get at discounted price. Very nice lens catalog.....
Time to try competitors camera as well.......for those looking for alternatives, then B&B will have more lens for sale.
rOnGrEn said:geno .. u got the tamron sp af70-210 f2.8 ld?
was asking for that one... they said the last piece for minolta was sold out in the morning... :cry:
eow said:Went last night was quote $15.90 for the eneloop battery and $89.9 for the sanyo charger..
lucky never bought...will went down again tmr to check out the batt...:devil: