hmmmmm....someone talking bad things abt me huh???The_Cheat said:Recommendation? Me?
Question mark, question mark, question mark. :dunno:
hmmmmm....someone talking bad things abt me huh???The_Cheat said:Recommendation? Me?
Question mark, question mark, question mark. :dunno:
haha i dun mind anyone can OT anytime here.eel said:Read the first page, couldn't keep track of discussion so decided to come to this thread instead:embrass:
Anyway, not to get of topic, let's get back to khairi's photos![]()
eel said:Read the first page, couldn't keep track of discussion so decided to come to this thread instead:embrass:
Anyway, not to get of topic, let's get back to khairi's photos![]()
khairi said:hmmmmm....someone talking bad things abt me huh???
see me in action? really? haha...it's useless lor. but can street shoot together lah.eel said:No lah, where got? I mentioned Cheat as recommending your APAD when actually I'd come across his 'promotion' in the Chit-Chat thread. He was a little confused by that and reply with the 'question mark's. No worries, it's all good :angel:
Next time you shoot in Toa Payoh, do you mind letting me know? I'd love a chance to see you in action and hopefully learn a thing or three. Love the myopic series and can't wait to see more!![]()
khairi said:Steroebox & Cheat:
thks...but Cheat, I wasnt really using much of the mamiya sekor sx lens though...hehehe.
khairi said:010306
![]()
"Toa Payoh MRT stn"