[khairi] - A Photo A Day

Untitled-184.jpg

"MacPherson Rd"

The_Cheat said:
Hee~! Whatever happened to your lovers series? :D
got meh? i got such series? wah piang...er...got meh?

khairi said:
got meh? i got such series? wah piang...er...got meh?

No lah... only those pornographic images lor! :sticktong

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: On the 11-jan you too a man walking khatib mrt ,he has a look alke LKY of Yishun... by the way that is my dad. COOL

blueeye said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: On the 11-jan you too a man walking khatib mrt ,he has a look alke LKY of Yishun... by the way that is my dad. COOL
oh...that's ur dad!
frankly...the reason y i took the shot because...from the way he dress up,
i tot he just finished his morning exercise...and i thought wow! will i be
doing that when i grow old? Envy envy! So i took the shot.
btw...did you show him the pict? u can have a print out if you want...will mail to
your home addy. I stay in yishun anyway...ard the area that ppl always jaywalk to
get to the station.

aft a few days of not posting...i've finally decided to start post again.
:P :P :P

khairi said:
aft a few days of not posting...i've finally decided to start post again.
:P :P :P

Yeah! That's good to hear.

I don't have any photos to show these days. period. hahaa~!

Untitled_01.jpg

"Toa Payoh Bus Interchange"

April Fool's Day
Untitled_259.jpg

"Toa Payoh"

khairi said:
April Fool's Day
Untitled_259.jpg

"Toa Payoh"

your sense of timing and positioning is... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Untitled_29.jpg

"Kallang Pudding Rd"

khairi said:
Untitled_29.jpg

"Kallang Pudding Rd"

wow... the door in the background is in the same composition as the man in the foreground.
i like this shot.

Stereobox said:
your sense of timing and positioning is... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
really? hmmm...how i wish to say it's luck, but if
you street shoot everyday, it's not just luck that's important,
but instinct.

oh well...it's just luck...hahaha :)

sathea said:
wow... the door in the background is in the same composition as the man in the foreground.
i like this shot.
alamak!
u just gave it away lah...aiyoyo. :P

khairi said:
really? hmmm...how i wish to say it's luck, but if
you street shoot everyday, it's not just luck that's important,
but instinct.

oh well...it's just luck...hahaha :)

i say it's not luck, or instinct......but skill. :thumbsup:

khairi said:
alamak!
u just gave it away lah...aiyoyo. :P

he's helping us to appreciate the shot better! :)

Untitled_36.jpg

"Swenson, Plaza Singapura, Dhoby Ghaut"

Untitled_28.jpg

"Suntec City"