Originally posted by Wolfgang
I've got it!
I've bought it!
Hehehe
Pardon my excitment. I just bought my C700UZ.
Anyone want to go for a shoot later tonight?
A big thank you to all who turned up @ Seed yesterday
who helped me make up my mind.![]()
Originally posted by rhw
how much u bough? with bigger SM? :gbounce:
Originally posted by Klause
Muahhahaha Good job!
Join the C700uz gang.. hehehehehhehehe
Where do you stay? If near me, can go shoot sometimes ;p
Southern Western area. Near Bulit Merah. Yourself?![]()
Originally posted by zhapchit
hmm did u buy the CLA4 adapter ?
Originally posted by Jayan
Hey Wolfie, u name is updated in the List of Olympians liao!!!![]()
Originally posted by Klause
.... Bedok ;p
Erm.. what is the "CLA4" you are talking abt?
I'm pretty much a newbie so i have no idea what that is....
Originally posted by Jayan
This is a lens adapter that enable you to attach filters or converter lens for use on ur DC. U need this cos ur DC do not have screw-on threads like those on the C-2100UZ's lens barrel.
I've got it!
I've bought it!
Hehehe
Pardon my excitment. I just bought my C700UZ.
Anyone want to go for a shoot later tonight?
A big thank you to all who turned up @ Seed yesterday
who helped me make up my mind.![]()
Originally posted by andre
wah...i thought u dun want to buy at that day leh ??
hehehe...why ?? cannot tahan ??
congrat.... join us for another shoot out...ok
-Andre