Join Us Now : The Olympus Camedia Digital Camera Resource Thread

Originally posted by beivied
wa lao, i poor like dunno what liao still wanna whack more out of me ah.. hai, no choice la, then i gotta sell my camera and underwater casing liao .. :cry:

ok, I buy from you at 1/2 price! :D ;p

Wah, Jayan, i didn't know there's a "ranking" system for Olympians! :bsmilie:

wahhhh i never see this thread b4... is this one of the longest threads ard here? :eek:

i think almost like an olympic marathon man ;p

Originally posted by yurona
Wah, Jayan, i didn't know there's a "ranking" system for Olympians! :bsmilie:

What ranking???? :confused:

Originally posted by fighthefuture
wahhhh i never see this thread b4... is this one of the longest threads ard here? :eek:

i think almost like an olympic marathon man ;p

As Olympians come and go....this thread will get only longer. :)

hmm, could fightthefuture meant the list? the names are not listed in any specific order, except who reported their names first :)

lanxx!! forever wanna squeeze me ah! i already promise to buy you kopi liao hor....

hey i was wondering, with the olympian list, shall we organise a olympian photoshoot? but hopefully with a good mixture of experts and new birds like me, otherwise very stressful ah ... :eek:

lanxx!! forever wanna squeeze me ah! i already promise to buy you kopi liao hor....

okok, kopi it is........ (coffee bean can?)

LOL :D

hey i was wondering, with the olympian list, shall we organise a olympian photoshoot? but hopefully with a good mixture of experts and new birds like me, otherwise very stressful ah ... :eek:

There're already numerous photoshoots organized for ClubSNAP members.

errr hi...
newbie here. totally new to photography.
just gotten a c750 a few weeks back. :)
hope to learn from you guys.

Originally posted by Still
errr hi...
newbie here. totally new to photography.
just gotten a c750 a few weeks back. :)
hope to learn from you guys.

sama sama, we all learn together ^_^

Mod Jayan... add me... just got my C-750 2 days ago.... good cam:thumbsup:
Still try to figure out how to shoot :D

Originally posted by Arx
Mod Jayan... add me... just got my C-750 2 days ago.... good cam:thumbsup:
Still try to figure out how to shoot :D

R u the same Arx from HWZ???

BTW, welcome you, Toddy and Still to the Olympian Club. ;)

Hello all, I've just got a 5050, took 10+ shots on the first day, amazing. Maybe my standards are low. Anyway, still have not gone for a 'real' shoot on my new toy.

Originally posted by Jayan
R u the same Arx from HWZ???

BTW, welcome you, Toddy and Still to the Olympian Club. ;)

Yoz bro... same same...:D

Another C-2100UZ user here! A total of 39.

Originally posted by KCSg
Hello all, I've just got a 5050, took 10+ shots on the first day, amazing. Maybe my standards are low. Anyway, still have not gone for a 'real' shoot on my new toy.

hey hey...great cam...took many gorgeous pics using this baby...great buy man...

Originally posted by leongtoh
Another C-2100UZ user here! A total of 39.

Surprise......you can still get a C-2100UZ?

2nd-hand one?

Post went missing so repost again~

Jayan, I upgraded from c700uz to c750uz, thanx~! ;)