Sion
still not caught yet? wa
i have burning desire to find out once he's caught leh..
What's your phone number?

still not caught yet? wa
i have burning desire to find out once he's caught leh..
Ya Canon Camp... :bsmilie:
I see you're armed with 300D and 30D with two L guns.
Mine is a simple Point & Shoot. The enemy doesn't believe me until he gets hit by it.![]()
What's your phone number?![]()
I see you're armed with 300D and 30D with two L guns.
![]()
You missed out one more L from my lower body... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: Wah Ha Ha...
Have you all thought about - he may not have escaped actually?? and why was it so? think along political ransom......
yea...finally someone said it......
he could still be in the toilet...:bsmilie:
i'm sure by now that detension centre is so clean that it's hazardous even for roaches. :bsmilie:
It's "IS with VR technology" too? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
IS plus VR too stablised, wait girl not happy... :bsmilie:
now Natas Travel fair is on, maybe he is over there buying air tickets for his flight out, it was crowded maybe he sneck in also no ppl will know:think:
lol...1 way ticket to anfield to kick raf out....lol :bsmilie:
i think he will help cheesecake to make way. Pls dun blast anfield only rafa can loh.
wa, o.t liao.