zcf said:OK, what time and where are the photographers going to meet tonight before going to Gotham Penthouse? Any idea? :dunno:
Bro it on the first threadwillyfoo said:A new batch of models are graduating and they're holding a party at Gotham Penthouse..
Showtime should be about 10.30pm...
Opening up places for photographers to come ..
Don't know how many yet.. will ask and give more details later..
Just leave ur names down..
Thanks, I am aware of that, just not sure wether need more info like registration for pass etc or not, Or just meet Willyfoo there at 10.30pm that's all. Someone ask me another question about is there any dress code? :dunno:eow said:Bro it on the first thread
willyfoo said:Just to clarify..
This is just an opportunity for you to build your portfolio of stage/club shots... no obligation to give photos to the organisers but if you want to, you're welcome.
No fee needs to be paid... only registration required...
Public of course allowed in, but to bring the camera in, please print out the last page before that day to show at the door for camera passes.
ya lor,last page?:dunno:kulit007 said:I think we just have to follow this post.
"please print out the last page before that day to show at the door for camera passes"
But not sure about the last page?:dunno:
yilishengxian said:Can I have the slot?
I'm no 13 !!!
If possible pls update the list of photographers?
FS G*** not goingKNIGHT ONG said:Please take my place .. got a deal to settle this evening selling off my Mertz flashlight .. will try to be there if I can .. :sweat:
If cant make it .. then will tcss with willyfoo next round liao![]()
stomach flu can lim jiuespn said:FS G*** not going![]()
zaxh81 said:stomach flu can lim jiu![]()
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:KNIGHT ONG said:stomach flu dun need to eat meh ?? :sticktong