JB Haunted Abandoned House anyone?

You want to go, angel? :D

I would be interested to go, but will only know closer to the date on schedule. If I am going, I would be able to take 4 pple in my car n drive in - so looks like we just need another car..

Tentative List for 25 Mar outing

Redstone
kitkat
Mezzotint (dun think he's confirmed)
Ah Seng
Lil Princess
vince123123

Redstone
kitkat
Mezzotint
Ah Seng
Lil Princess
vince123123

Redstone
kitkat
Mezzotint
Ah Seng
Lil Princess
vince123123
barracuda

Redstone
kitkat
Mezzotint
Ah Seng
Lil Princess
vince123123
barracuda
gryphon (like to go see & take photo of e place if u guys dun mind)

Redstone
kitkat
Mezzotint
Ah Seng
Lil Princess
vince123123
barracuda
gryphon (like to go see & take photo of e place if u guys dun mind)
Feinwerkbau (R we gonna pig out in JB after the shoot? Hehehe!)

Think I'll cap it here. Else too many people.

Zhang3feng, wanna go pls confirm hor. ;p

when i find a model~ :bsmilie: or else u all will be my model if i go lol:bsmilie:

redstone said:
You want to go, angel? :D
yes actually. But i dont dare to confirm anything since i got my final year project due to April. And now February i already rush rush like mad.

But would love to go there just to survey location. And meet new fellas =) Would love to meet Mezzotint, Nicholas, Zhang3feng, and of course Red Stone ^_^ n got vince can tompang the car =p

Dun have model do landscape lah XD

How about I make it on two days?

25 March and one day in April, preferably on saturday. ;)

AngelZhou said:
yes actually. But i dont dare to confirm anything since i got my final year project due to April. And now February i already rush rush like mad.

But would love to go there just to survey location. And meet new fellas =) Would love to meet Mezzotint, Nicholas, Zhang3feng, and of course Red Stone ^_^ n got vince can tompang the car =p

Dun have model do landscape lah XD

Haha!

Sure Angel!

If you free and want to go there, just tell me. Will organise a seprate recce trip. ;p :)
Of course if got someone driving would be great!

SUV or MPV anyone? :bsmilie:

Second outing
A saturday in April
Less than 10 people.

TFCD, building, abstract etc... all fine with me. :bsmilie: ;p

1st april is a good date :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

redstone said:
Haha!

Sure Angel!

If you free and want to go there, just tell me. Will organise a seprate recce trip. ;p :)
Of course if got someone driving would be great!

SUV or MPV anyone? :bsmilie:

Thanks redstone =) Maybe I drag stereobox come wif me too. But you guys dun scare me wif big big camera k? Angel only got PnS ( some more that one is stereobox' )

April ah? How about 18 April? *hint hint* my birthday =p But forget it, last year I kena exam exactly 18 April ( how s*ck it can be T_____T )

If I free I go loh, usually Angel last minute one =p But please bear wif me, i'm extra blur and extra stupid in direction. And usually always appear late =p

AngelZhou said:
Thanks redstone =) Maybe I drag stereobox come wif me too. But you guys dun scare me wif big big camera k? Angel only got PnS ( some more that one is stereobox' )

April ah? How about 18 April? *hint hint* my birthday =p But forget it, last year I kena exam exactly 18 April ( how s*ck it can be T_____T )

If I free I go loh, usually Angel last minute one =p But please bear wif me, i'm extra blur and extra stupid in direction. And usually always appear late =p

I'm a JB alien... But still can la...;p

Still got lots of chances to go to that place.
Any saturday is a good day. Sunday also can la, if you all want.

But I don't know when causeway would jam. :(

stereobox said he's interested too. but not sure i'm free or not.

Dun worry la, the building won't be gone. :bsmilie:

It's been there for almost 100 years or so and had been abandoned for a few decades liao.. :bsmilie: :sweat:

redstone said:
I'm a JB alien... But still can la...;p

Still got lots of chances to go to that place.
Any saturday is a good day. Sunday also can la, if you all want.

But I don't know when causeway would jam. :(

i live like 10 minutes walk away from the causeway ... so if it jams, usually it's just a matter of my friends and i walking across the causeway. but not a very nice experience la :bsmilie:

upz for you guys!