JB Haunted Abandoned House anyone?

vince123123 said:
Heh if you know the way there then ok lor...but its 4 including driver :P hehe there's some squeezing if its 5 in total.

if 3 girls sit behind shd be alrite rite?? ;)

small size ones ok lor :P

zhang3feng said:
if 3 girls sit behind shd be alrite rite?? ;)

zhang3feng, 2 models???? :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

Got another trip hor... got more models? whahahah!~!~!~! :devil: :bsmilie: ;p

Wah! :thumbsup: :eek: :thumbsup:

Got models for second trip bo? :lovegrin: ;p

redstone said:
Got models for second trip bo? :lovegrin: ;p

this i dunno liao :bsmilie: ahhaha wan shoot model. shoot in this 1st trip~ so shoot while u can~

UP again for the grouping

to the 1st trip CSers going on 25rd March, saturday.

they're (pls double confrim)
Redstone
kitkat
Mezzotint
Ah Seng
Lil Princess
vince123123
barracuda
gryphon
Feinwerkbau
Janice
Zhang3feng

i have to do a check who would wanna do the TFCD shoot at the haunted house?
pls gimmi your name as we are going to split into 2 groups, architecture & TFCD.

so far
TFCD: Zhang3feng, Janice
Architecture: Redstone, Ah Seng

Plan for TFCD is meet & move off from Karnji MRT @ 8am, will need time for the model to prepare & makeup once we reach Sultan Garden, Haunted House. At the same time we can prepare our equipment set up. TFCD shoot will end ard 11.30am or so. For more info on the TFCD shoot pls PM me or e-mail me @ zhang3feng@hotmail.com

Plan for Architecture is meet at Kranji MRT @ 8.30am, can take your own sweet time to walk to the Sultan Garden as there's lots of time for you guys to reach there. lol at the same time ta bao some goodies for the TFCD group that reach there earlier.

any suggestion in greatly welcome! com'on add more info! =)

Heheh if you like ok lor - But I think u'll prob suffocate inside esp when the rest put their equipment inside :P HEHEH

Feinwerkbau said:
I volunteer sirt in the luggage booth! :bsmilie:

vince123123 said:
Heheh if you like ok lor - But I think u'll prob suffocate inside esp when the rest put their equipment inside :P HEHEH

brother u shooting TFCD or architecture?

Should be the TFCD one (see my prev post).

zhang3feng said:
brother u shooting TFCD or architecture?

vince123123 said:
I'm probably in for the 8am group - are we car pooling or are we taking bus (with heavy eqpt!?) - is there easy place to park at the shooting area if by car?

UP again for the grouping

they're (pls double confrim)
Redstone
kitkat
Mezzotint
Ah Seng
Lil Princess
vince123123
barracuda
gryphon
Feinwerkbau
Janice
Zhang3feng

i have to do a check who would wanna do the TFCD shoot at the haunted house?
pls gimmi your name as we are going to split into 2 groups, architecture & TFCD.

so far
TFCD: Zhang3feng, Janice, Vince123123
Architecture: Redstone, Ah Seng

Plan for TFCD is meet & move off from Karnji MRT @ 8am, will need time for the model to prepare & makeup once we reach Sultan Garden, Haunted House. At the same time we can prepare our equipment set up. TFCD shoot will end ard 11.30am or so. For more info on the TFCD shoot pls PM me or e-mail me @ zhang3feng@hotmail.com

Plan for Architecture is meet at Kranji MRT @ 8.30am, can take your own sweet time to walk to the Sultan Garden as there's lots of time for you guys to reach there. lol at the same time ta bao some goodies for the TFCD group that reach there earlier.

any suggestion in greatly welcome! com'on add more info! =)

New timing for TFCD shoot.

Pple not confirm, pls confirm with me asap
kitkat
Lil Princess

Meeting Time: 7.50am @ Marsiling MRT. Set off time 8am sharp.
Ending Time for TFCD: 11.30am, model have to reach sg by 12.30pm as they got something on.

Confirmed People:
TFCD: Zhang3feng, Janice, Vince123123, Redstone, barracuda, gryphon, Feinwerkbau & Feinwerkbau's wife
Architecture:

Car #1: Vince123123(driver), Zhang3feng, Janice(navigator) & 2 models
Car #2: Waiting for Volunteer to tong pang the "By Foot" team.
Car #3: Waiting for Volunteer to tong pang the "By Foot" team.
By Foot: Redstone (leader), barracuda, gryphon, Feinwerkbau & Feinwerkbau's wife

Note: If no car is avaliable to tong pang "By Foot" Team, then all will go "By Foot" ;) more unified this way.

As we now have 2 models, so we split into 2 groups to photograph 1 model each, then swap and then lastly have a joint shoot for both models. Those who don't wanna shoot the model is up to you, if u need to see the model photo, pls pm or email me your e-mail address.

Grouping for TFCD shoot will be done on the spot.

For more info on the TFCD shoot pls PM me or e-mail me @ zhang3feng@hotmail.com

any suggestion is greatly welcome! com'on add more info! =)

Attention All Who's Going!!!
Anyone Got Car???

huh... long time no post message here. yup, i'm goin! So i tumpang vince123123 car with zhang3feng and the 2 models. By car by foot both leave at 8am ah? That's not fair. We definitely will reach first (i guess..) and we start shooting first?

Point n shoot ... point n shoot...

Janice said:
huh... long time no post message here. yup, i'm goin! So i tumpang vince123123 car with zhang3feng and the 2 models. By car by foot both leave at 8am ah? That's not fair. We definitely will reach first (i guess..) and we start shooting first?

Point n shoot ... point n shoot...

if no car to tong pang the by foot team then all go by foot lo... heehee:D

Hello Redstone, so sorry i won't be able to make it for this trip.

Hope you guys have a great shoot!:)