jap mei mei photo book

so ex ah?i wonder if the quality of the pics can make it.

or are they like soft porns which i can find in CS nude shoots recently?:bsmilie:

And what soft porn shots are those ?

i just went to kino to buy about 7 books.

let me tell you guys, the photography in these book are just great!it's worth every cent.

all the books are sealed and you cant request the staff to open them.

price range is about $20-70+...as far as i saw when i randomly pulled a few out.

let me tell you guys, the photography in these book are just great!it's worth every cent.

price range is about $20-70+...as far as i saw when i randomly pulled a few out.

Just curious why you need so many? :think:

Maybe you can ask for TFCD.....a lot a XMM here might be interested to be your model :thumbsup:

oh man! make me wanna go dug out my 200+ shashinshu. :sweat:

havent 'touch' them for almost 2 decades for the older ones and a decade for the 'newer' ones. :embrass:

Just curious why you need so many? :think:

Maybe you can ask for TFCD.....a lot a XMM here might be interested to be your model :thumbsup:

bought 5 for my cheeky colleagues.

2 for myself.i'm just interested in the photography aspect of the photobooks.
beautiful.worth every cent.
but there are 1 or 2 pics in the photobook which are out of focus.
makes me wonder why it could pass to be put into the collection...

keep too long on the shelf, mouldy liao? :sweat:

dun think so it's mouldy, but definitely should have turned yellowish and covered in millenium dust. at least this is what i saw 25% of my collections on top of the bookshelf/cupboard.

y non of my friend think of get me a copy :cry:

Got around $20? :think:

ya have.

but quality not as good as those with prices much higher.
and they are smaller like comics size.

yalor.. i thought u buying for friend... got so many friends to give or 1 copy is for me?! LOL

ya have.

but quality not as good as those with prices much higher.
and they are smaller like comics size.

Oic, i'll go check it out. Smaller size better so can bring out during shoots for ideas and poses. :bsmilie:

yalor.. i thought u buying for friend... got so many friends to give or 1 copy is for me?! LOL

i have 2 beri cheeky colleages.
each 2 copy lor.
still got 1 spare.
but i'll keep that for myself.
the photography's good!

i have 2 beri cheeky colleages.
each 2 copy lor.
still got 1 spare.
but i'll keep that for myself.
the photography's good!

Yr colleagues very lucky. How come no1 give me such presents? :sweat:

cos u workshop organiser, very easy for you to obtain such pics mah.all you need is to make conduct workshops, shoots, and then end of day get pics from the shooters mah.

Which $20 copies u got? Anyone to intro so I can use for my shoots. :)