(Jacq) A Photo Once A While

Jacq said:
Wiz, it's not the cam lah, is the person behind it....... :embrass: :(
Agree ... but there are times when the person outgrows the equipment. If u find that the cam's min focusing distance is to far for u, and ur creativity is limited by it, then it's time to buy a new cam ;) ... I think :think:

Anyway, I'm always looking for excuses to buy something new :bsmilie:

Tks Eikin, din think of that. :)

Wiz, cannot lah, bot my A610 only in Apr this year lei....... if wanna "upgrade" must wait till next year liao....... finished the benefits claims after buy this A610........ BUT if got ppl wanna sponsor, I dun mind......... :sweatsm:

01.07.06 Ducklings/Geese/Swan??? :dunno:

IMG_0303.jpg

Jacq said:
11.06.06 Budding

IMG_1286b.jpg

beautiful shot. :thumbsup:

Thanks Zaren.

Dial
Picture128a.jpg

My dad's plants

Picture019b-2.jpg

hi jacq, nice shots!
when are we going to shoot again?

hi jacq, nice shots!
when are we going to shoot again?

Hi Drakko, thanks for your kind words. Next shoot? :dunno: Hopefully soon.

like the way your eyes see texture ... I can almost feel them ... the last few shots are :thumbsup:

Thanks, Starrynight, for your compliments...:embrass:

When evening fades . . .

Picture327A2.jpg

Shadow

Picture272b.jpg

Fallen leaves

Picture476b.jpg

Fallen leaves

Picture476b.jpg

i like this shot....think it would be even better if the colours were more saturated. :)