it time for SEED

Originally posted by funksoulava

Actually, I've only been to SEED once. Everyone will meet at the foodcourt to have their meals and banal talk. Purchases are probably made before the meeting as some of the shops (eg. Cathay Photo) close around 7 pm. If you are new and would like to get to know more members, suggest that you buy your stuff first then go the the foodcourt. Hope this helps. :)

Okay I see how first.. it's still exam period.. hehee..

Will try to make it and bring a friend along as he is keen in taking up photography.

Trying to get my boss to approve my leave for this coming thursday.

He's into Canon systems so I hope to get some second opinions on the model he should get since he's just starting out.

See ya.:angel:

have been wanting to meet up with all at SEED but was quite paiseh..its jst me :)

but exams on..so can't make it. next time.

Originally posted by mpenza
can't make it on Thursday.... have a date with Kelly Chan....

Bring her along, we'll get our gears ready. :p

can't make it on Thursday.... have a date with Kelly Chan....

Woah??? :eek:

GO GO GO

:gbounce:

Weather report for Wednesday. Temperature ranges from 33 to 25C. Afternoon showers with thunder.

Weather report for Thursday. Temperature ranges from 33 to 24C. Afternoon showers with thunder.

Weather report for Friday. Temperature ranges from 32 to 24C. Late morning and afternoon showers with thunder.

Friendly clubsnappers are kindly reminded to bring their umbrellas. If a S$660mil building can leak, so can the food court.

Originally posted by togu

Bring her along, we'll get our gears ready. :p

;p if I could, I'll ask her along. But doubt she'll follow me. I'm attending her "pre-concert" meet-the-fans session.... you'll need to win tickets by answering a question (details posted in last Thursday's zaobao)....

* togu looks for last week's zaobao

Who's kelly chan? Big shot??
Anyway, its the food court again!! Argh!!! :D ;p

Sigh.. would love to join but got music practice till late that day... anyway, CP people are expecting you guys... ^.^ Went down with Ralphii82sg today to look-see on some equipment.. hee hee

Next time ^.^

Originally posted by SniperD
Sigh.. would love to join but got music practice till late that day... anyway, CP people are expecting you guys... ^.^ Went down with Ralphii82sg today to look-see on some equipment.. hee hee

Next time ^.^

How do u know they are expecting us?:dunno:

Next time ^.^

And you didn't call me?? I'm just next door!!

:kok:

And you didn't call me?? I'm just next door!!

:kok:

working in Fotoguide?

I wish...

WOrking at Capitol Centre... :(

Originally posted by Zoomer

How do u know they are expecting us?:dunno:

Guess someone told them of the SEED outing... ;) overheard it when I went in.. hee hee..

I wish...

WOrking at Capitol Centre... :(

Aiyah... neber say earlier.. hee hee... :D

Originally posted by Bluestrike

hehheee.....

it thur lah.....
sorry typo.....

Hey Bluestrike, so confirm Thursday 14th Nov = SEEDs

Guess someone told them of the SEED outing... ;) overheard it when I went in.. hee hee..

So are they think its today or tomorrow? :bsmilie:

Suddenly they think CS disbanded liao. :bsmilie: