IT Show - Suntec City

lol..got good vs bad babes one ah??

user111 said:
lol..got good vs bad babes one ah??

Should have lah....

normally those coffee shop Tiger lady is not as good as those Tiger Lady along Boat Quay.

I have not seen any Lumix Babes in IT show before... Nikon, Canon, Fuji, normally will have babes...

Lumixer uses rude, ugrly and big beer belly uncle to attract the crowd.
They are also call "Babe"... (Space Babe) -> "Tai Kong Zu"

keke... :bsmilie:

Im goin oso :rbounce: .. wanna buy combo burner n super cheap price of Anti virus n firewall software.. hehehe.. other than above mention, babes.. here i come.. :bsmilie: wait wait ok..

should be goin there on thus evening aft work to racky n sunday to buy. haha

Incastasman said:
Im goin oso :rbounce: .. wanna buy combo burner n super cheap price of Anti virus n firewall software.. hehehe.. other than above mention, babes.. here i come.. :bsmilie: wait wait ok..

hey... i got this idea too..

thur = reccee

sun = purchase..

tempting to buy Norton Anti virus..

as for babe.. look out for nikon babes... sure wear very little..

hehe..

c u guy there..

Why buy Norton Anti virus?

Buy Norton Internet Security.(includes antivirus)
more worth it.

theITguy said:
Check PM, you will know why I never ever will buy software not meant to be bought in the first place.

i agree with the last part..

but wat can i do ??

i jus scan my hdd.. 2++ infected files.. cant del , cant kill.. reformat also no use..

:angry:

Buy students edition, cost abt half the price if u r a student or have friends who r. :D
Me going on Thurs to recce n shoot any babes there.
Will be testing my new lens there ;p

Incastasman said:

Super Cheap Anti Virus and Firewall software can get at some neighbourhood shops lar....no need to go all the way to Suntec...S$8 to S$10 oni....but hor...also super risky lar...wait police will pay you a friendly visit. :bsmilie: :sweat:

JimDavis said:
Super Cheap Anti Virus and Firewall software can get at some neighbourhood shops lar....no need to go all the way to Suntec...S$8 to S$10 oni....but hor...also super risky lar...wait police will pay you a friendly visit. :bsmilie: :sweat:

I have been using this free AntiVirus software. It's stable, and continuously updated. Yes, I would say instantly updated over the Net.
Didn't pay a single cent and I am a registered home user.
http://www.avast.com/index.html

Try AVG version 7.3, it's free for home user and I'd tested it for 6mths liao...so far so good.

www.grisoft.com

So will there be a gathering this coming weekend to shoot babe? :) heee..

k3nn3th03 said:
i agree with the last part..

but wat can i do ??

i jus scan my hdd.. 2++ infected files.. cant del , cant kill.. reformat also no use..

:angry:

Reformat no use? PM me your contact we can talk and see what kind of "assist" I can of help to you :cool:

JimDavis said:

Why police will pay a visit? Just download the update files and update instead of using the Live Update function, much better and safer (in case those bloody companies read your computer's files etc, you never know).

I heard Norton Antivirus not that good... NOD32 seem to be a better antivirus...

theITguy said:
Why police will pay a visit? Just download the update files and update instead of using the Live Update function, much better and safer (in case those bloody companies read your computer's files etc, you never know).

Pai Say to sound "sua ku". How to download the update files? Is there such a function at the Norton website?

natnivek said:
Pai Say to sound "sua ku". How to download the update files? Is there such a function at the Norton website?

It is called Intelligent Updater. Click here to save yourself the trouble finding it.

theITguy said:
It is called Intelligent Updater. Click here to save yourself the trouble finding it.

Dun play play, he dun call himself theITguy for nothing :thumbsup: