IT Show 2007

just bought a pack of 4 for $18 with some freebies like magnet and softtoy. 8 pcs going for $32.
$3 not worth my precious body squeezing!
Going to order soon, free delivery after $35, in the comfort of my home. :bsmilie:

Just bought a LG 22" Monitor at S$599 (free LG 1GB Mp4 player with SDCard expandable). . And I am a happy man now!:lovegrin:

L226WTQ-350px_lge.jpg

got myself a FL-50 flash...*pain**pain* BBB virus is :devil:

Wanted to buy one printer.
Canon iP3300 ($119) or Epson photo R270 ($148) ? Can't decide
end up bought Epson photo paper for $5 only (30 pcs)/pack

Thought the epson listed in their flyers as $198 rite.......?

Jiatlat ... no more ultra II le .... guess hav to get Extreme III liao ..:bheart:

SD or CF?!?!

wah lau...i am going to :bheart: if no more of the SDs....

I don see whats wrong even if they try to use their hand to block your lens. :bsmilie:

Actually in a way they can cos they are your subjects and they have the right not to let u take them.

For me if i encounter this, i'll just say it's ok, thank u and walk away.

$3 not worth my precious body squeezing!
Going to order soon, free delivery after $35, in the comfort of my home. :bsmilie:

u're right, plus the to and fro bus fare, it's almost the same

i treat it as a time to take a look at the gadgets on market, 2 times a year ( i won't go for the expo ones since i stay in the west unless i can get a lift :bsmilie: ) The crowd wasn't so huge today, i've always been there on sunday, a great difference.

Tomorrow will be a lot worse, there are some travel fairs going on at level 1. Moving into Suntec will be a major headache even... :bigeyes:

Can advise which CF is better ? Can't decide which to buy :dunno:
Sandisk III 2GB = $80
Transcend CF80x 2GB = $42
Kingston Elite-Pro 2GB = $38

Depends on yr budget.:think: I would take Kingston

care to share where u find the transcend card for sale, which booth? anybody know the price of the kingston ultimate cf 2gb too? thx

Kingston Ultimate 2GB CF is $51.40. ;)

hi guys i am thinking of buying a wireless router for my home internet. what are the recommended brands and the approximate price? which booth offer the best deal?

hi guys... just got back from the show... well things are not THAT cheap... but still there are good deals around. Might wanna check out Philips monitors, v cheap and the best warranty around. The HDDs are also going for darn cheap... 160GB external wif casing (req power connection) only $99!

As for photo opportunities, hehe so far only seen the Nikon and Sony models relatively o.k.a.e only... the rest see liao totally cmi... x.X oOps

Looks like he has a bad name for what has done before? What has he done during the BBT? Is he a Philippino?

He was sliding on his plastic on his butt all over the place so near to the stage blocking the rest of the photographers until the BBT Organizers have to stop the show to give him stern warning. ;p The following day... the MC was looking out for him and the organizers had to put up barricades between the photogaphers and the stage. :thumbsup:

did this happened? i din heard of it leh... during bbt period, he keep moving ard feline and iris(LG gals in the sky)... his record: taking pix at the edge, placing the cam... i reacted too late so NPGT

to the other post, i think he is chinese leh, very smooth leh his chinese... heard it when he ask for mail (dun noe other contacts) from models and one model say he......*better not say*

Lots of models used by Sony. So far saw Sherlyn and Cherlyn for AMD

just curious, which floor is the AMD booth? next see any when I walk around.

Any good offers on camera bags and tripods?

Thought the epson listed in their flyers as $198 rite.......?
It's a daily special promo that Epson is holding...only today the R270 is at a special price. Tomorrow, it will revert to the promotion price.

For those who are interested, tomorrow Epson will be selling the RX590 at a special price of $248 for one day only...

"Crazy" ? Haha... someone calls him a P****** too. Anyway he is often seen in these shows of late.

did this happened? i din heard of it leh... during bbt period, he keep moving ard feline and iris(LG gals in the sky)... his record: taking pix at the edge, placing the cam... i reacted too late so NPGT

to the other post, i think he is chinese leh, very smooth leh his chinese... heard it when he ask for mail (dun noe other contacts) from models and one model say he......*better not say*

when i got there yestd, kinstone ultimate alrdy out of stock.