IT Show 2007

Here's a Nikon Girl ;p ...

itshowmodels2007006ly9.jpg

Sianz no S5 Pro for me to test ...

What a disappointment at the Nikon booth. Looking at the offering, seems like Alan Photo's "clearing stock" man...:thumbsd:

Best part is the SB 800 is going for $668* BEST part of this deal is you're ONLY gettin the flash unit. NO FREEBIES. So I wonder if the standard package is going to be down-sized, or is it that the bugger is plain ignorant of the standard package. Cos there was no mention of any standard package, and he keeps claiming that $668 is for flash unit ONLY...

*Special price for purchase with DSLR Camera (something like this...) Not too sure if that $688 was indeed the "Special" price, or is there another price.

For those who have not been there, dun bother. Unless you're going for the memory cards - Sandisk Extreme III 2.0Gb going for $65 a piece:thumbsup: Can consider this if you need to keep you BBB virus in check:bsmilie:

:dunno: they really clearing stock meh??

got the d40 kit from them leh... hahaha... but dont really bother me if they're clearing or not lah...

nice shot!

think i saw u... with a group of other guys... seems to be having fun interacting with the girls... ;)
he the one and only 'Prince of events':bsmilie:

Yee... dun understand why some of you guys bother to bring so much equipment & go take photos of these girls...

actually i brought my camera with me !! but end up din shoot anything at IT Fair ..!!!! probably too shy to shoot the models =C

it perfectly normal dun worry so much.........just politely ask for a shot

Don't worry. Just need time to build confidence. Have read somewhere that some of the best known street photographers started out as shy people.

saw him ka jiao my sony gal.... so i keep fire blamk and stall time... he TL after 6min of posing and blank firing....:bsmilie: so guys the magic is: stall time if u see him! o ya, do know that he hav an album of prints in his bag... used to giv the model pic.... all are just cover3 spots type:bigeyes:

wat three spots?:embrass:

Also do look out for Raymond the wonderful BBT Photographer. He was out there today trying to ask the models for Phone Numbers, Friendster emails, etc etc... Please, if anyone see him trying to haress the models... do give the models a hand.

desperate.jpg

Wats BBT?
And he should consider a DSLR to make him look Pro enough to haress....

Wats BBT?
And he should consider a DSLR to make him look Pro enough to haress....

He uses a 2mp Digital Camera. Takes close ups and uses a plastic bag as a camera bag. ;)
Anyway I do admire his guts.

Anyway BBT is Big Boys Toys. that was held at Singapore Expo last Dec.

He uses a 2mp Digital Camera. Takes close ups and uses a plastic bag as a camera bag. ;)
Anyway I do admire his guts.

Anyway BBT is Big Boys Toys. that was held at Singapore Expo last Dec.

plastic bag as cam bag!?!?!
i pity the cam....heng it isnt a DSLR...

oh hi

I guess are you the organizer for the sony booth, you can tell him to go off since you are the in charge.

Looks like he has a bad name for what has done before? What has he done during the BBT? Is he a Philippino?

He looks very irritating to me..his face..and then now u all say his actions..combo turn off.