IT Show 2006 Camera Babe!

~Arcanic~ said:
your pics are "huge"... -_-

can resize them a bit? i need to scroll left right up down to see 1 pic... :bsmilie:

bro, that means your mtr resolution too low or your mtr too small.. time to BBB!!! :sticktong
U want? I got 19" CRT Flat Screen... use already, next time you can say the pics too small... :bsmilie:

babe meh? sweet i agree but not really babe!

k3nn3th03 said:
tot i saw princess on 6th floor but cannot confirm...

cannot jus go up and ask.."hey r u the princess ?? " :bsmilie:
Should be at 4th floor.

anyone got pics of the LG jie jie and the CANON mei meissss:)

very pretty also...

jOhO said:
ahah u're welcomed... i almost pasted the pic here, after taking out the brand usnig PS :bsmilie:

but i'm not so bo liow lar.

u so pretty... anyone walking around sure notice u one lar.. dun hide hor. ;)
I trust that you wun post any pics up right??
Come on, theres so many pretter gals workng there too k...

k3nn3th03 said:
tot i saw princess on 6th floor but cannot confirm...

cannot jus go up and ask.."hey r u the princess ?? " :bsmilie:
i'm on the 4th and 6th floor.. in a sense that if Im not at the booth, then I will be walking around the halls in level 4 and 6.

btw, someone did asked me that question. but i know the person wont reveal out. ;)

lil_princess said:
i'm on the 4th and 6th floor.. in a sense that if Im not at the booth, then I will be walking around the halls in level 4 and 6.

btw, someone did asked me that question. but i know the person wont reveal out. ;)

I wonder why the secrecy to lil_princess's whereabouts.

lil_princess said:
I trust that you wun post any pics up right??
Come on, theres so many pretter gals workng there too k...
they're for ur eyes only.. ;)

When around and took a few shots.
Wasnt feeling well.. so the amount of shots went down as well. :cry:

From the olympus booth~ the lady in white.

some of your pics uses flash, but some were not...... moreover the surrounding was not so bright...:think:

But I like the Nikon gal...Fion

jOhO said:
they're for ur eyes only.. ;)

Wah liew... how can like that? post post post!! let us all admire the pics hahaa :bsmilie:

lil_princess said:
how sweet :lovegrin: I think also yours rite? Bleahs!!!!
i prefer to look at the real person. :)

jOhO said:
i prefer to look at the real person. :)
Really eh? You always so busy...how can you look at the real person?

there is always video conferencing, right Jon bro?..

alechim said:

Video cam may not be good enuff.. maybe he moving hse soon... :bsmilie:

huh? from camera babe now become lil princess focus le ah? hahahaha.. hope yu guys had a great time at the IT fair.. 4 such fairs in the whole year.. don scared no IT show babe..

lil_princess said:
Really eh? You always so busy...how can you look at the real person?
well, it just makes each time all that more special if it's few and far between.

alechim said:
it's not real enuff.. :embrass:

jOhO said:
well, it just makes each time all that more special if it's few and far between.
Just an excuse for you to not meet up right... hahahahahaaaaaaa