is it worth it to get F30 over F11?

Haha I am also very newbie, still learning all the functions of the F30.. we can learn from each other..:) U stay near Causeway there ah? Maybe we can shoot around the jetty area..

xtreme said:
No problem, I'm staying near the causeway, blk 200++. Quite a newbie in phototaking,
but keen to know more from you. :sweat:

aaron80 said:
Haha I am also very newbie, still learning all the functions of the F30.. we can learn from each other..:) U stay near Causeway there ah? Maybe we can shoot around the jetty area..

Ok, no problem, check your inbox.

aaron80 n xtreme, u all bought from ms colour ah?
i also gg down 2 buy liao this few days...
ms color offer the best price...

evo101 said:

You better go fast or maybe called to reserve a set.
I called today to reserve for my friend and was told stock low..:sweat:
He also kena POISONed by me..;p

donchua said:

thanks... tml go down liao... mai tu liao

evo101 said:
thanks... tml go down liao... mai tu liao

Great place to source for F30... All the best.:bsmilie:

Yup, MS Color offers the best price + their services are friendly and good too..:thumbsup:

evo101 said:

Haha F30 is small, poisonous and addictive.. I got poisoned by the F30 users in CS too..:bsmilie:

donchua said:

i just bought my F30, nw charging...

I have the F30 for 3 wks now and have taken 1000+ pictures and videos. I've never taken so many pictures in such a short time before!

just got mine yday... hehe... might bring out to "test test" later...

londonray said:
just got mine yday... hehe... might bring out to "test test" later...

You gotten the set liao..

anyone can share hw 2 use F30?
this is my first cam, really dont understand the usage of it...
thanks

Hi evo101, me and xtreme will be meeting up to examine and shoot with our F30 together(most prob at Woodlands).. Still fixing the time and date. U want to join us? Haha maybe we can organise a small F30-users' get-together or photoshoot one day?

evo101 said:
anyone can share hw 2 use F30?
this is my first cam, really dont understand the usage of it...
thanks

BTW, is using the A mode, no option of Auto Flash?
Only got no flash or force flash..

Yup I juz checked, A mode no auto flash.. Only force flash, suppressed flash, red eye & slow, red eye reduction and slow syncro

donchua said:
BTW, is using the A mode, no option of Auto Flash?
Only got no flash or force flash..

donchua said:
You gotten the set liao..

yups... just brought it down to MS to install LCD protector... haha...

When I bought my F30 they are out of stock for the protector, 1 week later then I went down to install the LCD protector..:D

londonray said:
yups... just brought it down to MS to install LCD protector... haha...