Haze said:why not one of u guys try the trial too..
Yaeh ... go ahead n try....
Haze said:why not one of u guys try the trial too..
melvin said:Ya hor... nt a bad idea mayb u can proceed n we will see whats the outcome n all our queries will be solved ...![]()
kahheng said:These days, with Photoshop, I can also award gold medals to anyone who wants one. I was awarded the Geneva Popazoa Gold Medal for best homemade kaya (2003).
I had enuff of these useless gadgets at home enuff to deter me frm all these crap... trial or not.Haze said:why not one of u guys try the trial too..
Adam Goi said:Placebo effect ...
eikin said:it's all in the mind :bsmilie:
jbma said:I absolutely agree with you guys. Tried it before but find no diff. It's all in the mind. Now for health purpose I drink PUB water. Been doing that for years.
If dats the case, I must have a very short life since I'm drinking PUB water since.... god-knows-when?ihunk said:Yeah...our PUB is still the best...however not our water tanks and pipes...else we will not bother to change our pipe..or even PUB bother to clean the water tank on our roof top every 2 yrs?
A single source usually doesn't prove anything, I'd like to see as many sources as possible.melvin said:anyway abt usage:
http://www.healthy-drinking-water.com/benefits.html
abt technology:
http://www.healthy-drinking-water.com/6filters.html
melvin said:anyway abt usage:
http://www.healthy-drinking-water.com/benefits.html
abt technology:
http://www.healthy-drinking-water.com/6filters.html
jsbn said:If dats the case, I must have a very short life since I'm drinking PUB water since.... god-knows-when?![]()
jsbn said:A single source usually doesn't prove anything, I'd like to see as many sources as possible.
Sorry for the nitpicking, but academically, we are encouraged to refer, check, cross-check & double-check references especially those on the internet. ;p
True.... The secret of longevity (or eternal living) shld never be attributed to a single factor.ihunk said:Hehee...that we really cant tell...because it also depends on our lifestyle and eating habits.. many factors may lead to one common thing...and basically water which is one essential elements for our body which we drink daily is one of the major factor as well.
Just like a car...how well a car can last will depends on how u maintain it lor...same car same brand doesnt mean their lifespan is the same. ;p
Haze said:hehe u guys so knowledgable.
How about foot massagers? i look for foot massagers around $300 ;o...
saw an osim foot mssager at $328.. wonder another other choicce?
ihunk said:Hahhaa..then u shld start any thread on foot massagers lar...from water talk abt foot..not very hyience leh...*Off Topic*
Anyway...other than OSIM..the next brand I can think of is OTO?? For this I must declare I got no knowledge...;p