Irresponsible model

siao secretable.. can OT abit. the way u talk very manly sia O_O

alternate account...see all his other posts, how he used tis acc to make trouble

Alright....u don't mind models MIA u on ur shooting date. Fine!

i wont have such thing happen.. cause my reputation is anytime better than yours.. wahahaha..

give u an advise.. apple already rotten le.. don take out show ppl.. understand?

I humbly foresee that after all the slaying and verbal attacks, you all will need to buy some bandage and handiplast.

oh no, heres another missile flying across my monitor screen...

nom nom nom....

i am a man nw of cos i talk manly, the more i think the more dulan i get, i ask u.. will u go to a wolf in disguise to shoot after u found out he is one? jus quote an example.. no referring to anyone

i wont have such thing happen.. cause my reputation is anytime better than yours.. wahahaha..

give u an advise.. apple already rotten le.. don take out show ppl.. understand?

Ya rite....by looking at all ur posts. u lack respect to other shoot organisher/photographers.
Not happy? dun post here irritate other people.

contaxable:
sorry, not me.. but i think he talk abit ah bengish quite manly.
-_- i pretty much speak my mind, dont have to create a seperate acct. i think quite a few pple know that already haha..

Ya rite....by looking at all ur posts. u lack respect to other shoot organisher/photographers.
Not happy? dun post here irritate other people.

why? scare me post all your dirty clothing out?

okay this is really really interesting. is there a popcorn emoticon?

Seriously ..

Where is this thread headed ??

maybe everyone chill down abit lor...

while it is important to air out in a gentlemen fashion, but we need to be reminded that in such trying times, people are in hunger and in pain.

Let us be nice and love one another.

i dont know simonfan. this thread doesnt seem to have a "goal" in the first place? boring sunday night.. just watch and get entertained?

nvm, baggiolee. remember what u pmed to ask me just now in msn?
do you need my feedback, here or in PM? :)

nvm, baggiolee. remember what u pmed to ask me just now in msn?
do you need my feedback, here or in PM? :)

by looking at the msn conversation screen capture i posted earlier. do u tink she agreed to go to my shoot?

okay this is really really interesting. is there a popcorn emoticon?

popcorn.gif