[ireallydontlikepink] A Photo whenever possible :)

He was saying, becuase in that pic you made the rest of it b&w while leaving the center portion in color (selective coloring), his attention is naturally drawn to the color part at the center.

opps ... i mean his initial reply.

"Anyway, noticed and have an impression of your APAD cos of your signature. The last line is added in one right?"

o

Aiya ..i noticed tat liao ..lazy to change.
Age is nothing lah .. .... :cry:

i dun understand about the last line thing in your question.

He was saying, becuase in that pic you made the rest of it b&w while leaving the center portion in color (selective coloring), his attention is naturally drawn to the color part at the center.

opps ... i mean his initial reply.

"Anyway, noticed and have an impression of your APAD cos of your signature. The last line is added in one right?"

oh.. Sorry about the confusion.:sweat:

ya, what I was asking was whether if "The pictures to prove the beauty" was added in. Cos I google for the sentences and found that most only uses the 1st two sentences.

So I was wondering if you added the last sentence yourself. Meaningful actually.:D

oh.. Sorry about the confusion.:sweat:

ya, what I was asking was whether if "The pictures to prove the beauty" was added in. Cos I google for the sentences and found that most only uses the 1st two sentences.

So I was wondering if you added the last sentence yourself. Meaningful actually.:D

i think i m the one confused.
not enough sleep .. zombified mode.
yes i added ... when i saw the first the sentence and that time i playing with my film camera.
wanna develop my film so think ... they rhythm quite well ..and also go hand in hand.

4714028241_9c7e7fa9b4.jpg

19th June 10': Finally, a free day for ME-Time & Hair Cut though only half a day.
Larger Version: HERE

4751897771_faafd91cbe_z.jpg

01st July 10': Its Ladies Gathering @ RainDrops :heart:

You know, I like this shot coz it emphasises on the healthiness of the vege combination and not the meat that was bokeh-ed.

I cld eat those steamed vege + mushrooms all the time!!

4782471485_076c83a620_z.jpg

11th July 10': The little India Exploration with Opteka Wide Angle Lens

no choice lah... better than nothing... maybe it can be corrected in software.. but i know u will be lazy to learn .. haha

not lazy ... my netbook cant support ..
wait till i get a new pc i will do it.