SurrealDreamWalker
yah... but that was in 04 hahha verrrrry long ago..
off the topic abit.. anyone got OCH ones? hehehehe
I think some senior members have them.
i am planning to go there with some friends. You wanna join us?
yah... but that was in 04 hahha verrrrry long ago..
off the topic abit.. anyone got OCH ones? hehehehe
@ PaulKami - Yep, that type of green fence can be 'cut' or just pull from the bottom in order to enter. Think that time no security cameras.
Envy you guys T_T Those security camera are damn scary T_T...
Don't worry lah. Maybe just buy the Radar Jamming Device then can liao. Or best to find the main power supply and cut it... LOL
Joking aside, there are some unknown abandoned houses in Spore. You wanna join us![]()
Thanks for the invitationI'd love to, really... But I got no IR camera atm
Got some plans to get old camera for mod, or some ready-mod one... still waiting for good deal >_< b
hehe i asked cuz i also have some pics of there.. v dark place
i particularly like this one most.. hehe
![]()
yeah this is OCH but i duno which part.. that time was 12-1pm ... i nv pp the pic .. its natural lighting when i took this
er..i was at OCH ytd noon and now the place fenced up and with gates and cameras le...still can enter or not? Dunno. i dun dare also cos i think theres a camera facing the main gate so anyone wanting to climb in will be captured on camera....not sure about the back gate though.
can take from outside, but now got construction nearby. very soon the whole place will be fence up for a condo development. Auxiliary Police will come here often to check on the fencing
u just went there recently? able to enter?
Thanks for sharing the info. Think it will be the same case like the Matilda House... can only shoot from outside..
OT a bit... a friend 's friends who is a Auxiliary Police officer said he encountered a lady ghost dressed in red combing her hair, and staring at him from atop a roof late into the night...
Wah lau! :bigeyes: at OCH? If capture on photo i think i won't dare to look at the photo man....:sweat:
yeah man... especially if 'it' stares...
![]()
this picture the eye like cross-eyed only...:bsmilie: