IR Tee shirt...

yeah.. I am in lah .. and dont mind paying for it too...
Go for it ...

Btw I printed my android club tee shirt min 10 for $22 each last year.. Was design by me hehe..

i'm on(y)

can we have a nice IR tree in the tee. it looks good as a logo

maybe the IR shirt logo can be a GOLDFISH... why?

coz the goldfish sees the world around it in infrared! that said, it'd be quite a character that speaks for itself.

anyways, that's just my idea, am in though... anything you guys come up with!;)

coz the goldfish sees the world around it in infrared! that said, it'd be quite a character that speaks for itself.

I think it's a great idea. Good conversation piece if someone asks.:thumbsup:

Btw I printed my android club tee shirt min 10 for $22 each last year.. Was design by me hehe..

Bro... So can also design 1 for us... See whether can we get the tee before year end..")

Once confirm just put up I am sure more will be interested. ;)

Wow if Ah Chua ask I do ofcoz... haha... You all want Gold Fish???

And what text to put on the Tee before I do anything I need more details...:think:

Bro... So can also design 1 for us... See whether can we get the tee before year end..")

Wow if Ah Chua ask I do ofcoz... haha... You all want Gold Fish???

And what text to put on the Tee before I do anything I need more details...:think:

wow... bro Wurdelak, i learnt something new when you mentioned Goldfish sees infrared.. http://animal-facts-trivia.blogspot.com/2008/09/goldfish-incredible-eyesight.html

I support your idea of having logo design of Goldfish :thumbsup:

bro iVintage, can you draw Goldfish? Just to let you know, be careful of those logo trademarks rules. Don't wanna get into costly legal problems should someone sue us if we happened to have similar design. Maybe show us some of your designs (best if everyone of us can also submit their design based on the goldfish concept), so that we all can vote and improve on the design.

bro Ah Chua, we need some more time before the design concept of the Goldfish is being materialised. Yeah, as bro iVintage has asked, what texts you want to be included? More details please.

see if we can make a version with our names by the side, kinda like the cs mods with their nicks on their cs tees. would be helpful for anyone to recognise us:)

tag line: IR. we see what you don't!

Err... not possible as it will be costly. The T-shirt printer prefers to print one shot.
Moreover i prefer to stay anonymous.

Your suggestion of the tagline sounds like we can see ghosts in Integrated Resort... Lol

Maybe this one better "Infrared. See differently." ?

How bout I.R.S? Infra Red Society Singapore. . .

I remember they said they prefer us not as a "society", and we are still a part of the CS.

I.R.S sounds like the Korean action movie i watched...

. . . Or C.S.I. Maybe? :) Club Snap Infrared "seeing the world in a different light". . .

Err... not possible as it will be costly. The T-shirt printer prefers to print one shot.
Moreover i prefer to stay anonymous.

Your suggestion of the tagline sounds like we can see ghosts in Integrated Resort... Lol

Maybe this one better "Infrared. See differently." ?

not really. it seems they got it stiched like for extra 1-2 buck or something.:think: its not part of design. more like sew on details.

nvm lar. that one can ownself get. once i get my tee i'll go queensway and sew:sticktong

. . . Or C.S.I. Maybe? :) Club Snap Infrared "seeing the world in a different light". . .

not really. it seems they got it stiched like for extra 1-2 buck or something.:think: its not part of design. more like sew on details.

nvm lar. that one can ownself get. once i get my tee i'll go queensway and sew:sticktong

Wah bro Wurdelak... then we might get to IR photo with the police for their forensic investigations

Lol allenleonhart... for your info, i don't like to wear 'embodied' stitched design polo-t/t-shirt becoz i don't like the feeling it is rubbing against my skin.

No offense hor, actually by logo design rule i learnt in school and in the industry, a person's/nick name should not try to be closer to the logo design together with the motto, unless your name/nick is separated far from the logo design.

Wah bro Wurdelak... then we might get to IR photo with the police for their forensic investigations

Lol allenleonhart... for your info, i don't like to wear 'embodied' stitched design polo-t/t-shirt becoz i don't like the feeling it is rubbing against my skin.

No offense hor, actually by logo design rule i learnt in school and in the industry, a person's/nick name should not try to be closer to the logo design together with the motto, unless your name/nick is separated far from the logo design.

yep. correct thats my intention and i dun like sew on design. the design will be on the shirt, maybe printed?. the nick i wanan do a sew on on the sleeves. taht one i'll ownself do lar. teeshirt will just feel like CS teeshirt. i think i didnt explain myself clearly ps:)