Interest Check: OS/OC-1100

Today's the last day for orders! All PMs and posts in this thread for requests sent after 2359H, 8 May, will not be accepted.

All those who had given me ur numbers, watch ur handphone SMS for transfer details. For those who did not give me their numbers by tonight I will have to drop u from the order list.

P/S: Anyone knows hpleong's mobile phone number or knows him in person plz PM me straightaway. I hate to say ok to ppl and den due to silly miscommunications, in the end kena say that I put ppl aeroplane.

Thnx! :D

jsbn said:
Today's the last day for orders! All PMs and posts in this thread for requests sent after 2359H, 8 May, will not be accepted.

All those who had given me ur numbers, watch ur handphone SMS for transfer details. For those who did not give me their numbers by tonight I will have to drop u from the order list.

P/S: Anyone knows hpleong's mobile phone number or knows him in person plz PM me straightaway. I hate to say ok to ppl and den due to silly miscommunications, in the end kena say that I put ppl aeroplane.

Thnx! :D

/me hear hpleong singing.. I Believe I Can Fly... :bsmilie:

or the most u buy liao then if he fly u aeroplane, go sell in Clubsnap/ebay? confirm someone will want...haha

dr34mc4st3r said:
or the most u buy liao then if he fly u aeroplane, go sell in Clubsnap/ebay? confirm someone will want...haha
Well not say wad, but den there's so much limit I can carry back into Singapore without kena charge GST. Dat's why if anyone never give me their handphone number or never transfer deposit, I will have to drop their order there and den. Dun wanna bring back big bag small bag until ppl think I go there buy things come here sell. :bsmilie:

Unless u all want me to factor in GST into the price of ur stuff as well? :dunno:

All of u who had given me ur HP number might have already received an SMS on my account number and the specific items u'd ordered.

Deadline for transfer is 10 May, Wednesday, 2359H. Plz SMS me the moment u'd transferred so I can double check and confirm.

Thnx! :)

All PMs and posts for additional items after 2359H will not be included.

Hi guys,

I had since SMSed u with my account number, actual amount of transfer and ur order details.

- Trigger Happy
- zcf
- DCA
- dr34mc4st3r
- codling
- hpleong
- the mac 13
- fatmansatay
- muko

If any of u above accidentally deleted my message (unknown number or what) or have not received my SMS, plz PM me immediately. :thumbsup:

Thnx. :)

Thnx for all the chop-chop transfers. :)

Left 3 more ppl haven't transfer yet.

Left 2 more.

Check and confirm set. All done deal and transferred. Fully acknowledged.

I'll try my best to find all the items and if items are not available. I will refund the full amount (not a cent less) back to u.

For those whom I'd made a mistake in calculation, plz accept my sincere apologies. Hope it din cause u any distress or wad.