I live in..

hougang, near srjc..

ozone: any interesting places to photograph around hougang?

jes said:
hougang, near srjc..

ozone: any interesting places to photograph around hougang?
Hey!! finally someone who lives in Hougang!! Haa.. I haven't recce hougang yet.. though i know surely got a lot of people shots.. cause everywhere there's people@!!! hahha.. Maybe one day we can go recce! :D

vader said:
Then say ubi lah !! :blah: heheh....can you cycle? can cycle here mah... :D

ehh...my place is NEAR ubi but not ubi..the address still says it's bedok reservoir road :P
cycle? omg u know how far from my place just to bedok reservior iteself? duh... i'll be a slime when i reached blk 85 to meet u guys up for meal..lol

Wah! So many people live near Bedok huh? Hey! Interested to go Bedok Jetty to do some fishing?

You fish, I take pictures!! :bsmilie:

The_Cheat said:
Wah! So many people live near Bedok huh? Hey! Interested to go Bedok Jetty to do some fishing?

bedok jetty like not very near bedok interchange hor....

quekky said:

Of course not... but can always take a bus there mah!! :bsmilie:

quekky said:

where is bedok jelly? *blink blink* :dunno:

Tiffy said:
ehh...my place is NEAR ubi but not ubi..the address still says it's bedok reservoir road :P
cycle? omg u know how far from my place just to bedok reservior iteself? duh... i'll be a slime when i reached blk 85 to meet u guys up for meal..lol

Wah liao, me kota tinggi also go liao.....sundenly singapore seems so small....Well I dun mind if you wanna have dinner with me like tat... :p

vader said:
Wah liao, me kota tinggi also go liao.....sundenly singapore seems so small....Well I dun mind if you wanna have dinner with me like tat... :p
omg!! dark lord creating another scandal within a scandal itself!!!! how audacious!!!!!!!

OzOn3 said:
omg!! dark lord creating another scandal within a scandal itself!!!! how audacious!!!!!!!

Hey, wat scandal ?! I'm sure she knows it's a joke.....

The_Cheat said:

Wah good.....I love fishing leh.....was a regular last time at bedok jetty.....every sat nite overnite there fishing, catching sotong.....really fun.....haiz, those were the days.....

vader said:

1st i know vador is kidding..hehe~ (actually i went further than u :P i went to penang with my friends. 3 of us only for shooting :P)

and ozone~!!!! u wanna create more and more scandal huh?..you TEH BAD GUY! :blah:

Tiffy said:
1st i know vador is kidding..hehe~ (actually i went further than u :P i went to penang with my friends. 3 of us only for shooting :P)

and ozone~!!!! u wanna create more and more scandal huh?..you TEH BAD GUY! :blah:

Bite me. :blah: :devil: :bsmilie:

OzOn3 said:
Bite me. :blah: :devil: :bsmilie:

*glup!* eat u up! :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Tiffy said:
*glup!* eat u up! :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
*From tiffy's stomach*

SOMEONE SAVE ME!!! ARRHH!!! I see lil people in here!! and lil bunnies!!! OH MY!! SAVE MEE!!!!!!