I exposed the back while he exposed the front ...

oh yes, i forgot to add, the photos are great!

i've got a question, which lab was willing to develop it for you?! ha. all the lab aunties are very suspicious of different types of film (that seem foreign and queer), thinking that it may contaminate their chemicals.

No problem at all, so far. I send my film to TripleD at Burlington, where they do xpro and stuffs :bsmilie:

not my cup of tea:)

Yeah I understand that. It's normal :bsmilie: It's just like how I ain't fascinated by sharp photos and all that great bokeh stuffs. It varies from eye to eye la.

aiyah. DDD far leh. and costs more right!

hahaha. i'm el cheapo who likes to support the old neighbourhood aunty.

but it kind of sucks now. i used to be able to get my negs back in 30mins! they do it on the spot. the stupid mother company 'confiscated' the machine to do the negs. so i've got to wait at least a day or two now.

sian.

aiyah. DDD far leh. and costs more right!

hahaha. i'm el cheapo who likes to support the old neighbourhood aunty.

but it kind of sucks now. i used to be able to get my negs back in 30mins! they do it on the spot. the stupid mother company 'confiscated' the machine to do the negs. so i've got to wait at least a day or two now.

sian.

Cost more? Seems to cost way lower than my neighbourhood shops le :bsmilie: $3 for negs and $5 for xpro.

it's cheaper!? ha. sorry man. i always had the impression that they did it at a higher cost.

i'll try them some day. hmmm. maybe i'll accumulate 3 rolls and do it together. economies of scale. HAHA.

Great stuffs :)

Bro this one is quick tricky le. What another crazy idea from you bro. You expose in redscale then the other guy expose it as per normal. :sweat: This is insane bro.

BTW, really nice effects.

Bro this one is quick tricky le. What another crazy idea from you bro. You expose in redscale then the other guy expose it as per normal. :sweat: This is insane bro.

BTW, really nice effects.

U wanna try exposing the sides? :bsmilie:

nice... this is the real deal without havin to use PS! I've always wondered how they did it in the past.:bigeyes:

INSANE! MADNESS! SWEE! lol...win liao...a stroke of genius bro...