how to tell yr crush you like her

cca presidency. i need to pass on the baton to next guy. my friend and i did a 1-1 interview to all applicants. we successfully caused a few to get emotional breakdowns. i think we overstressed them:think:

How>?

So how to start?

Wah, faint sia... Teach you so many liao and you still asking how to start???

If you want one, you can say "Hey, I've got a friend that's interested in you. His name is Iguanavon"

Do you really want it to be like that? :angry:

Wah, faint sia... Teach you so many liao and you still asking how to start???

If you want one, you can say "Hey, I've got a friend that's interested in you. He's name is Iguanavon"

Do you really want it to be like:angry: that?

I suddenly so nervous :dunno::dunno::dunno::dunno:

I swallowed a stone (boulderr) and wrote to her my first sentence.

Lets bet: she wont reply me tonight or any other day.

Nid try other ways.

She scared her frens fease her and my frens-- they caused all these,
Last year spam her on fb etc. and even called her when they tot we two tegether.

Haha still no reply yet :bheart::bheart::(

Relax, what's your first sentence to her?

Perhaps she's as nervous as you are! Now asking people in other forums for help too :bsmilie:

Lets bet: she wont reply me tonight or any other day.

Nid try other ways.

She scared her frens fease her and my frens-- they caused all these,
Last year spam her on fb etc. and even called her when they tot we two tegether.

Then don't spam her facebook wall lah. Just talk over MSN. If you don't want the whole world to know it, keep it off facebook. Seriously, there are some people who plaster their relationship status all over facebook and then ask how everyone knows about it :sweat:

Now happening to another guy oso...

Now she set her status to "Away"

Relax, what's your first sentence to her?

Perhaps she's as nervous as you are! Now asking people in other forums for help too :bsmilie:

I started a topic tht she could open up to

Erm... Yien go kua liao??? :think:

whoooo this thread still alive.. hahaha! So any update? what's the progress now?