How old are members of ClubSNAP.org?

your....err....18 b-day?

How you intending to celebrate then?

Originally posted by Ling Nightsky
yupperz! :)

my b-day was yesterday but any b-day celebration are postponed to after exam already....

:cry:

tommorrow is the last day of my studio project ( exam sorta ). haha! birthday=last day of exam.... i couldn't be happier....:gbounce:
hmmm, not going to have much celebration since all my JC friends are havings exams now :( not the last day of exam for them so i guess i might just celebrate with my family and maybe my Poly friends. It's too bad that i'm broke right now or i'll give them a big treat.

Originally posted by Ling Nightsky
tommorrow is the last day of my studio project ( exam sorta ). haha! birthday=last day of exam.... i couldn't be happier....:gbounce:
hmmm, not going to have much celebration since all my JC friends are havings exams now :( not the last day of exam for them so i guess i might just celebrate with my family and maybe my Poly friends. It's too bad that i'm broke right now or i'll give them a big treat.

Happy Birthday To You! :gbounce: :gbounce: :gbounce:

Happy B'day! Time to Get married! Hee Hee... No need to treat them lah... just treat us can liao.......

Happy Birthday, Ling.

Hey, tomorrow I free leh, I celebrate with you want? :D

happy bird-day

Me 24... Newbie here :)

Will be 60 in Nov

errr .... 23 this year .... old ??

Since Linkster has dug up this old thread...

I am 21 and have been for the last 20 years :D