How many years are you into photography?

How many years of experience are you in photography?

Hi Zoomer,

There is also a page on canon website to show how different focal length would affect how an image would look like. Click here..

Thanks.

Its *very* informative!

briefly started 2 years ago...till last yr december started to get interested again..all the way till now

hmmz...started in sec 1...now sec 3 liao so abt 2 years +

well.. me just 3 month into DC..
cheers :)

Well i have been into photography for the last 25 years.

Originally posted by rameshsa
Well i have been into photography for the last 25 years.
wow !! you must have lot of photos to show. Do you have a home page?

Thanks.

Hi 9lives,

Unfortunately i do not have a home page nor a scanner to scan my snaps. I hope to get one a - minolta scanner next when i come to singapore. Hopefully then i whould be able to put a home page. I have been with minolta since 1990 starting with their 7000.
Saw your recent post on yahoo groups and the scanned images that you had a problem with today.
cheers
ramesh

been toying with SLRs since 97 but i consider that i only seriously got into it when i got my F90x in 98...

actually won't a better gauge of how much photography you've done be a rough number of the shots you've taken so far? although with digital cams nowsadays, it's hard to quantify... quite a lot of digital photogs i know are quite trigger happy. :D

wah u all got yr own SLRs man, then i super newbie still haven't got my camera yet.....dun even know how to load film sia.. :p