yeah pls teach him

i scared he next time must sell ikan bilis at sheng siong supermarket

It's majorly pissing me off right now.

GMAN

don't you use it to piss??

here are some alternatives...

1) the mighty scissors

scissors.jpg

2) but based on what you say, might be too small leh... so maybe garden shears also can..

p1553635_l.jpg

3) or you can always hammer it down.......

Claw_Hammer.jpg

enough??

hi

look at this way. you are contradicting yourself if you have not yet realise!

i quote

"Everyone wanted to partner me for group work, because i can gurantee a good grade if you work with me."

" i don't boast in class,"

contradiction. sounds liek you boasting to me? ( i may have a different thinking frequency as you)

and if u make yourself sound vy smooth with work/schoolwork. y arent you smooth with a girl?

something to think abt man

Shaz

Hey Ninja, we are all here to maybe give you some advise and tcss. Don't get too upset about it..

It's not as easy as you think bro. 38 pages, but only a few days. My outings with her are so little.

GMAN

easy for me lor....u just simply no guts...:cry:

my ninja master :thumbsd:

hi

look at this way. you are contradicting yourself if you have not yet realise!

i quote

"Everyone wanted to partner me for group work, because i can grantee a good grade if you work with me."

" i don't boast in class,"

contradiction. sounds liek you boasting to me? ( i may have a different thinking frequency as you)

and if u make yourself sound vy smooth with work/schoolwork. y arent you smooth with a girl?

something to think abt man

Shaz
Well, i was just stating the reason to why they partnered me last time. Not that i went about in class and said, "Partner me, you get good grades" Please don't decipher it wrongly.

How do you expect me not to tell the reason without it seeming like boasting? Maybe you should think in the other way, rather than 1 direction only.

GMAN

easy for me lor....u just simply no guts...:cry:

my ninja master :thumbsd:

:o:o

how can you insult your master.................

must say...

got guts, where got no guts...

you are master what...... must encourage him when he is down...

Shen Siong is self service. They don't need people to sell ikanbilis. They just take weigh it at the counter and pay.

GMAN

Well, i was just stating the reason to why they partnered me last time. Not that i went about in class and said, "Partner me, you get good grades" Please don't decipher it wrongly.

How do you expect me not to tell the reason without it seeming like boasting? Maybe you should think in the other way, rather than 1 direction only.

GMAN
hi

yes master i will think in another direction. i thinking the silat way not the Ninja way. paiseh ah

Shaz

Shen Siong is self service. They don't need people to sell ikanbilis. They just take weigh it at the counter and pay.

GMAN

:o:o

oh boy, you are such an expert...........

i bask in your intellect and faint, like a fainting goat should