How do you...

Haha, I will juz show him/her case studies of people who are a total failure in life and let him/her realise from himself/herself:bsmilie:

That's the most effective way man! And that's oso how I found my direction in life. But finding the direction too early post a problem too.... U will find that sec sch subjects are all useless..... That's how i felt man. Total torture. But once I got into poly, woots! Doing very well.....
Haha. Well, showing case studies can be demoralizing. I don't think that's the right way. As a child i believe parents need to guide them. When they are older they can decide for themselves.

GMAN

Wah so quiet already. Haha. :bsmilie:

GMAN

when you all started talking about kids, i also dunno wad to say. :sweat:

haha.. kay siao kay siao abit. :bsmilie: But he might also piss her off. :nono:

Ya....better not disturb her during work. She might be stress. Later yell at me, then she feels bad. She cry, then my heart pain.

GMAN

LOL..... Hahahahaha....

Then better not, later she kena wrong impression:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
Ya la. Then i emo. :bsmilie: She might angry, i not looking at her instead.

GMAN

hmm.. much to learn about the female species. :bsmilie: