How did you get your 'nick'?

Johannes Wolfgangus Amadeus Mozart... :p

Sniper <- you know what they are :devil: but the "D" meant Digital :)

Use it on icq etc whatever that require a nick. No significant meaning, if you really wants one, maybe you can say i am cold towards people

from an album Aerosmith - ninelives .

btw, their ammargadon theme song(dunno how to spell) sucks, go listen to fly away from here, jaded, crazy, angel,

to remind myself to try to be :vhappy: no matter what happens.

berryhappy said:
to remind myself to try to be :vhappy: no matter what happens.

To remind yourself "Berry" or "Happy"?

Sion said:
To remind yourself "Berry" or "Happy"?

Actually, it started as 'bery' as a mis-spelling for 'very'. I registered a website 'beryhappy.com' a couple of years back. When one year is up, someone squatted on the site and demanded that I pay them USD200. :angry: I registered another site with "beRry" instead. Then waited (i forgot) 1 or 2 years for THEIR registration to expire and then got it back. :bsmilie:

Err...did I answer your question? ;)

Wolfgang said:

:) I guessed as much.

TRiSh - Short for my actual name.
n - Short for 'and'.
Daisy - Short for Daisy La Plus Jolie, my pet miniature poodle girl, the love of my life!

Voila! TRiShnDaisy!

err ... err .. i .. >_<;;

I er....didn't think too much or too long.....ha ha ha.....

Wolfgang said:

No wonder it sounded familar.. but couldn't put a thing to it.... why don't you use "Mozart"?

CYRN said:
No wonder it sounded familar.. but couldn't put a thing to it.... why don't you use "Mozart"?

why not wolfpack?

:sweat: I think Wolfgang sounds perfectly fine, it's a popular German surname. (I think... :sweatsm: )
For that matter, i wonder if Ruthbaby will ever 'upgrade' to Ruthgranny.

Got my nick from the game "Might & Magic" ... forgot which series liao ... I think it is III ... darkspade was one of the default char.

At tat time I oso happened to be in U and started playing MUD together with my classmates ... pick this nick and it sort of struck on me ... some of my U friends still know me by my nick only ...

Darkspade

P.S. Visit http://hotl.pagn.net/mud/index.html if you dunno what is a MUD ... if itchy hand click on the "Implementors" link and you can find my name there

P.P.S. The MUD in the URL I given is no longer alive (I think), but the website still not taken down.

majere2sg said:
One of the gods name in Dragonlance minus "2sg" .. ;p

was raistlin a god? haha forgot liao...

SniperD said:
Sniper <- you know what they are :devil: but the "D" meant Digital :)
So no need to develop and scan hor? LOL

denizenx said:
was raistlin a god? haha forgot liao...
he became a god...

hahaha mine came from irc~ing long long time ago... got the actual "original " fuzzyduck around some where. just no pic of it yet... :bsmilie:

ninelives said:
why not wolfpack?

Actually Wolfgang reminded me of "Wolfgang Krauser", one of the bad guys in the Fatal Fury fighting game. Think he appeared in KOF 96 and KOF 98 too! :D