Hope this encourages newbies

Congrats! It's really a nice shot without using so called expensive equipment.

Newbies must learn that equipment only contribute 20% to the final pic taken.

No point wearing Beckham's boots and can't kick a straight ball

We know what you mean, mind over matter, skill over equipment!

You wear mr goldenball's boots to not kick straight but actually bend it like beckham....

Since it is world cup season, let's see some bending.

[video=youtube;kAKy0-y9Ba4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAKy0-y9Ba4[/video]

Congrats! It's really a nice shot without using so called expensive equipment.

Newbies must learn that equipment only contribute 20% to the final pic taken.

No point wearing Beckham's boots and can't kick a straight ball

Thank you donut88. The 16 year old lens still produce some kick ass results. ;)

very well done indeed, Albert!

Excellent bro, such different genres that you excel in. Certainly a great inspiration to learn from!

Power lah bro. Congrats

sweee la... pride of clubsnap... a learning journey for many of us

very well done indeed, Albert!

Thank you sir!

Excellent bro, such different genres that you excel in. Certainly a great inspiration to learn from!

Thanks bro! Sometimes try new things. Besides, I was poisoned into birding. LOL

Power lah bro. Congrats

Thanks bro!

sweee la... pride of clubsnap... a learning journey for many of us

Thank you sir! Not pride of ClubSNAP. There are tons of photographers better than me. I am just an average shooter.

Thank you sir!

Thanks bro! Sometimes try new things. Besides, I was poisoned into birding. LOL

Thanks bro!

Thank you sir! Not pride of ClubSNAP. There are tons of photographers better than me. I am just an average shooter.

wah siao liao, if u avg. then we are babies

Congrats DD123!
:cheergal::cheergal::cheergal: