Holga User Group (aka HUG)

dilys said:
ohh.. any like dover or woodlands area that sell it? sch is freaking busy. i dont know if there's time to get slides.
just try to go to any photo shop and ask if they have slides for sale.. the recommended slides for cross processing from me is Sensia 200.. just my personal pefrence

bumortic said:
just try to go to any photo shop and ask if they have slides for sale.. the recommended slides for cross processing from me is Sensia 200.. just my personal pefrence

ohh okay... i got the kodak one today frm cathay :bsmilie:

guess what?

i was cleaning up my room yesterday....and i found 3 'toy' viewfinder cameras i forgot i had!

a meikai 4351R, a jj2000 'the broadway' and....a LOMO smena 8m!! :bsmilie: all buried under a ton of other stuff.

:think: considering to use one of them for the XxX project....

Stereobox said:
guess what?

i was cleaning up my room yesterday....and i found 3 'toy' viewfinder cameras i forgot i had!

a meikai 4351R, a jj2000 'the broadway' and....a LOMO smena 8m!! :bsmilie: all buried under a ton of other stuff.

cool!
Use the smena!
It's a good cam..too bad the one my gf has is sorta broke. My fault. :(

Stereobox said:
guess what?

sell me the smena.. hahhaa $20 ok?? haha

whoo hey all... long time no post hehe, just droppin by to share

000013Medium.jpg

dont' ya just luv made-in-thailand coca-colas?? :lovegrin:

classic! drinking from a glass bottle feels more shiok!

i'm glad they are making a comeback in Singapore :)

like Fido Dido says....it's cool to be clear! :bsmilie:

eh dun forget i use one of your cam liao if you dont want me to use my beloved the-one-and-only anna sui cam.

jus loaded my first slides into my holga yesterday and today brought my holga to lecture, -_-" i planned to do 1 photo a day in the end i think today used like 15 photos or so.

i cant wait to develop it.

do you guys have any ideas where live bands plays and photography will be allowed with no age limit?. need it for a project. thanks!!

live bands plays and photography allowed without age limit ---> esplanade open theatre hihihi...

HAHAHAHA... i forgot about it. thanks!!!!!!!!

Happy Birthday to bumortic !
:cheers:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

there's no band playing at the esplandae!! anywhere else??