Ho Ho Ho!! 21st season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies bigger for all DOMs! No hope!

dunno leh! Mayb hv. Been eating e whole saturday! All e brownies, chicken, fried wantons.... so many lah... Think i ate 3 kg of food lor... eat until at nite cant slp..:bsmilie:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
dunno leh! Mayb hv. Been eating e whole saturday! All e brownies, chicken, fried wantons.... so many lah... Think i ate 3 kg of food lor... eat until at nite cant slp..:bsmilie:
:bigeyes: ..... are you eating for 2? :think:

good afternoon... time for lunch soon...

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
:think: :dunno: cannot be lah....

haha...havent met you before so cant verify :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
haha...havent met you before so cant verify :bsmilie:
....:faint:

Anyway, i got Little Match girl clothes shop discount... till end of this month... special member's discount... anyone wanna shop?

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:

Anyway, i got Little Match girl clothes shop discount... till end of this month... special member's discount... anyone wanna shop?
50% discount? :think:

Good Morning !!!

Finally, summoned enough courage to rob a camera shop with my blood money :vhappy:

Now fondling the babe nonestop :sticktong

Benign said:
Good Morning !!!

Finally, summoned enough courage to rob a camera shop with my blood money

Now fondling the babe nonestop

Morning Benign,
Heh heh which cam you getting or len?;p
Been month since the last time i took out my cam..been super busy recently..will last until end of nov..:sweat:
Need to go for another vacation after that.........:p
So you not coming back to singapore huh or you kena black listed?:sweatsm:
Ok have to prepare to go work liao..suddenly felt like having to make up the loses for the past 2 and a half years of not working into this 6months..:rolleyes: tired man........................

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:

you sure not he/she/it?

NPNT:sticktong

Benign said:
Good Morning !!!

Finally, summoned enough courage to rob a camera shop with my blood money :vhappy:

Now fondling the babe nonestop :sticktong
Got your D200? :think: :bsmilie:

Soma, it is cam I wanted the whole year. Of course I want the D2Xs....but out of my reach :embrass:

Honestly, I was feeling **** the whole day since 6am. I wasn't able to call anyone on the phone. Some how either they were too busy to pick it up or unable to reach them. At the end, I need to feel good. Then came pass this camera shop.
Went in and take a peep, the babe was sitting in the box right there. As busybody as usual, I asked....how much? The lady replied Myr$5500.......

I was like HUH? This shop blah blah blah selling for only $5350 niah......u want so much??

Then she said....ok, Best price! $5350 = Abt Sgd$2326.....

I took a look at the body and suddenly spotted its serial number......****! same as my house number ley. :what: The boss stepped in......

we talked and talked and talked........conversation went dull. I decided to ask the usual thing.....Uncle, u wat dialect? To my surprise, KNS.......same like me.

Haizzz.......the rest is history. Whipped out the $$$$ and waved bye bye to it. :cry:

Is it a good buy? Hell knows................:devil: I only know I was bloody desperate for love

Ola, u damned ho liao......know what was in my hands :thumbsup:

Benign said:
Soma, it is cam I wanted the whole year. Of course I want the D2Xs....but out of my reach :embrass:

Honestly, I was feeling **** the whole day since 6am. I wasn't able to call anyone on the phone. Some how either they were too busy to pick it up or unable to reach them. At the end, I need to feel good. Then came pass this camera shop.
Went in and take a peep, the babe was sitting in the box right there. As busybody as usual, I asked....how much? The lady replied Myr$5500.......

I was like HUH? This shop blah blah blah selling for only $5350 niah......u want so much??

Then she said....ok, Best price! $5350 = Abt Sgd$2326.....

I took a look at the body and suddenly spotted its serial number......****! same as my house number ley. :what: The boss stepped in......

we talked and talked and talked........conversation went dull. I decided to ask the usual thing.....Uncle, u wat dialect? To my surprise, KNS.......same like me.

Haizzz.......the rest is history. Whipped out the $$$$ and waved bye bye to it. :cry:

Is it a good buy? Hell knows................:devil: I only know I was bloody desperate for love

Ola, u damned ho liao......know what was in my hands :thumbsup:

Cheer Up .... you still got us here ....
You got a good deal.... Did you get the lens as well?

Cheer Up .... you still got us here ....
You got a good deal.... Did you get the lens as well?

OLA taiko, D200 comes with kitlens meh? :faint:

I go back to the shop and whack the old man liao :angry:

I think in order to feel good this lifetime, must get more $$$$$ then buy more stuffs......the cycle never ends......very vicious

Benign said:
OLA taiko, D200 comes with kitlens meh? :faint:

I go back to the shop and whack the old man liao :angry:

I think in order to feel good this lifetime, must get more $$$$$ then buy more stuffs......the cycle never ends......very vicious
:bsmilie: Should be the battery grip ...
To feel good is to be happy with what you have.
$$$$ can never buy happiness. ;)

Should be the battery grip ...
To feel good is to be happy with what you have.
$$$$ can never buy happiness.

battery cost $600= Sgd$260
spare battery $230= Sgd$100

Feel like getting the grip...but friend said heavy lor.

Of course, money is not everything....but it is the best substitute mah

Benign said:
battery cost $600= Sgd$260
spare battery $230= Sgd$100

Feel like getting the grip...but friend said heavy lor.

Of course, money is not everything....but it is the best substitute mah
Not the best lah ..... It could the worst too ...