Ho Ho Ho!! 21st season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies bigger for all DOMs! No hope!

Funny said:
HUAT HUH! HUAT HUH! HUAT HUH! HUAT HUH! HUAT HUH! HUAT HUH! HUAT HUH! HUAT HUH!:cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal:
Are you okay?

Benign said:
Wah liew, tat mean I got to buy all the 77mm lens liao :faint:

U got big tyre tube in Sg? I need to swim back to Aust liao....after all those prime lenses and expodisc

Think I have to live with RAW format liao
Swim? :think: Mail yourself back to Australia. I think is cheaper. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ola said:
Swim? :think: Mail yourself back to Australia. I think is cheaper. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
swim is free leh!

Good morning people. Singapore these few days so hot. :complain:

Just came back from Christchurch, New Zealand. Over there the weather so cooling. Now over here, so hot. :complain:

madmacs said:
thanks...how have you been doing? :)

Doing well. Just celebrated my wedding anniversary over at Christchurch.:lovegrin:

picturalbox said:

Just came back from Christchurch, New Zealand. Over there the weather so cooling. Now over here, so hot. :complain:

Doing well. Just celebrated my wedding anniversary over at Christchurch.:lovegrin:
how many years?

picturalbox said:
1st year.
Good to enjoy each other company before little one appear .....
Congrat. :vhappy:

Ola said:
Good to enjoy each other company before little one appear .....
Congrat. :vhappy:

Thank you.
Talking about little one. He don't likes children, so don't know when will have little ones :bheart:

picturalbox said:
Thank you.
Talking about little one. He don't likes children, so don't know when will have little ones :bheart:
Why don't he like children? Althought they can be :devil: sometime. There are also :angel: .
It can be tiring when they are infant. As they grow, they can be good company too.
I always look forward to see my little one after work. ;)
I always feel that without them, a family is incomplete.

picturalbox said:

congratulations on your wedding anniversary :gbounce::gbounce:

Funny said:
HUAT HUH! HUAT HUH! HUAT HUH! HUAT HUH! HUAT HUH! HUAT HUH! HUAT HUH! HUAT HUH!:cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy:

sounds like FCB got BB liao :p

Drudkh said:
find a wooden plank and float lor :bsmilie:
haha....hold on to a plank n float around... if not get a sack of coconuts n float on it.Half way hungry can open up n eat...
reminds me of a movie scene.... :bsmilie: "I'll never let go jack....i'll never let go"...............

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
haha....hold on to a plank n float around... if not get a sack of coconuts n float on it.Half way hungry can open up n eat...
reminds me of a movie scene.... :bsmilie: "I'll never let go jack....i'll never let go"...............
finished eating the coconut also haven't reached Australia.... :bsmilie:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:

when run out of coconuts, u'll sink :bsmilie:

Ola said:
finished eating the coconut also haven't reached Australia.... :bsmilie:

how to open up the coconuts in the first place ? :p

caseytan said:
how to open up the coconuts in the first place ? :p
:think: ask hbk to demo