Ho Ho Ho!! 21st season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies bigger for all DOMs! No hope!

soma said:
nb... MKK.. heh heh.. sound like him/her take picture like him/her/it heh heh..
:bigeyes: u mean i take picture like him/her/it ???? piangz....really catch no ball wor...
:dunno: :dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

sianz... dunno wat to makan for lunchie

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Cafe like bo lang... eat cai fan lor... if u wan to save $$ to BBB....
Should just drink tap water if want to save $$$. :bsmilie:

I had a feast, home grown and cooked sweet potato leaves, fried pomphret, lotus root soup with rice :thumbsup: Then topped it up with rojak :thumbsup:

Now si beh full :faint:

jus downed 2 slices of multi-grain bread wif nutella... wondering whether i shld open up the canned tuna & eat wif biscuits...

Business very poor these days. :think:
Maybe time for for merger or to be acquired .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

woohoo! jus bought a new pair of heels

morning! had cornflakes wif milk at home ...

canoni5 said:
woohoo! jus bought a new pair of heels
Morning everyone! I got no breakfast...

I oso got new pair of heels. Nine west heels at half price. :lovegrin:

haiz..came back last nite. had a not so fruitful trip.. bleah :sticktong stupid china woman.. doesnt like to eat curry ... doesnt like chicken rice (she said she ate too much while in sg.. so there goes my chicken rice balls :cry: ).. then she's overly friendly to me.. zzz... complain wan bi. but i feel much refreshed! :)

going to do some work liao.. maybe i should just close my msn.. early in the morning kena bugged by my karcheng again :bheart:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Morning everyone! I got no breakfast...

I oso got new pair of heels. Nine west heels at half price. :lovegrin:

er..whats the full price? :sweat: