Ho Ho Ho!! 21st season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies bigger for all DOMs! No hope!

canoni5 said:
clarinet is the nick, used to be a regular poster in WLC... always bullied by the DOMs here... u go figure :)
huh....bullied ar.... haiyo!
DOMs here :hammer: hASHbrown

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
huh....bullied ar.... haiyo!
DOMs here :hammer: hASHbrown
You sound like Aunty .... :bsmilie:

You sound like Aunty ....

I don't think it is that important for DOMs here.

Main point is: Do you look aunty? :sweat:

Benign said:
I don't think it is that important for DOMs here.

Main point is: Do you look aunty? :sweat:
:bsmilie: nope .... far frm tat.... u go see someone's avatar at the milo-tiam lor... heh heh...see u can spot it or not... :bsmilie:

see for urself whether i look like aunty or not:bsmilie:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
:bsmilie: nope .... far frm tat.... u go see someone's avatar at the milo-tiam lor... heh heh...see u can spot it or not... :bsmilie:

see for urself whether i look like aunty or not:bsmilie:
Show here lah .... why need to search? :think:

Post your picture here lor.
The avatar too small to see.

nope .... far frm tat.... u go see someone's avatar at the milo-tiam lor... heh heh...see u can spot it or not...

see for urself whether i look like aunty or not

Your avatar? Afro hairdo on a sharpei......Cute! But definitely not sexy :bsmilie:

Benign said:
Your avatar? Afro hairdo on a sharpei......Cute! But definitely not sexy :bsmilie:
Told u already... dun look at my avatar.... look at some one else's avatar...:sweat:
But hor...even if u go my blog, cant find my face tat easily de...cuz i'm behind the camera...:p

evening!

today walked frm bishan mrt to home, 30 mins...

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
So WHO is haunted/huanting/she/he/it/claris/clarinet???:dunno:
nb... MKK.. heh heh.. sound like him/her take picture like him/her/it heh heh..

soma said:
nb... MKK.. heh heh.. sound like him/her take picture like him/her/it heh heh..
but is not him/her/it lah. :bsmilie:
Tonight not working? :think:

but is not him/her/it lah.
Tonight not working?

Then si har mi?

Think Soma want to take care of his ASS.....Work too hard, later boh brake :bsmilie:

Benign said:
Then si har mi?

Think Soma want to take care of his ASS.....Work too hard, later boh brake :bsmilie:
Thought you buying him KY and adult diapers? :bsmilie:

Thought you buying him KY and adult diapers?

He wanted to work so hard. I scared he wouldn't know the difference

aiyoh... why u guys so bad one???

:kok: :kok: :kok:

Benign said:
He wanted to work so hard. I scared he wouldn't know the difference
Look like he is gone to work after posting that 1 post. :think:

Look like he is gone to work after posting that 1 post.

Great! Look like we can get our hands on the latest camera and lenses from him liao :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

Benign said:
Great! Look like we can get our hands on the latest camera and lenses from him liao :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: quite a number of new products launched recently. Could be working double hard to purchase them. :bsmilie: