It is famous for ikan bakar, chicken rice and beef noodle. I seldom go there. But try not to use ur Singlish so much. They might increase pricing. :bsmilie:
thanks benign and casey.
thing is i wanted to go genting but no rooms, totally dont have ! do you guys believe it :what:
benign, you noe the ppl i'll be going with lah. end up i'll be the one doing all work again and you know why lor. dun speak singlish? singlish very bad meh :sweatsm: but again must i slang like ang moh ;p
thanks benign and casey.
thing is i wanted to go genting but no rooms, totally dont have ! do you guys believe it :what:
benign, you noe the ppl i'll be going with lah. end up i'll be the one doing all work again and you know why lor. dun speak singlish? singlish very bad meh :sweatsm: but again must i slang like ang moh ;p
hmm... maybe can visit the water park lor or dump the other couple in town and let them explore malacca themselves while you and your hubby go enjoy yourselves :devil:
thanks benign and casey.
thing is i wanted to go genting but no rooms, totally dont have ! do you guys believe it
benign, you noe the ppl i'll be going with lah. end up i'll be the one doing all work again and you know why lor. dun speak singlish? singlish very bad meh but again must i slang like ang moh
Lately, alot of Middle East tourists mah. Even my favourite hotel/apartment also full liao.
If you come to KL, there are some nice 3stars hotel around Sgd$65. Depend where you want to stay only. Just hope by this Friday, everything is settled. Then I can join you lor. :cry: But fat chance, the people here working like tortoise. :thumbsd:
hmm... maybe can visit the water park lor or dump the other couple in town and let them explore malacca themselves while you and your hubby go enjoy yourselves :devil:
dun you worry lah... that woman confirm + chop will tag me along one. even just now went to collect tix she also bugged my bro to drive her to school :sweatsm: