Ho Ho Ho!! 21st season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies bigger for all DOMs! No hope!

madmacs said:
ya!!! but only top half leh ;p

got more? :lovegrin:

:what: :sweat: :sweat: anyway say.. later ppl think wat kinda pic you saw of me !!

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
:bsmilie: sometimes....
when he blur, i not blur. when i blur, he not blur. :sweatsm:

what a cute couple. look forward to meeting to of you on friday :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
huh SIANG EH BIRTHDAY THIS COMING 24th??????????? :lovegrin:

anyway i seem to be growing fond of :kok: :kok: :kok: Reno!!

why koking me so many... i dunwan to be RSAF...... :sweat:

furrycake said:
:what: :sweat: :sweat: anyway say.. later ppl think wat kinda pic you saw of me !!

pic of your top? :angel:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
:bsmilie: sometimes....
when he blur, i not blur. when i blur, he not blur. :sweatsm:

You 2 are a match......!! how? we tfcd yc and you this friday...? can anyone bring a pair of phoneix and dragon candle....?

Reno said:
where your pic? :think:

dont ask already lah! see lah for nothing kena drag into gossip with you liao! you are you! me is me!! >_<

furrycake said:
dont ask already lah! see lah for nothing kena drag into gossip with you liao! you are you! me is me!! >_<

:embrass: :embrass: :embrass: :bsmilie:

Reno said:
:embrass: :embrass: :embrass: :bsmilie:

trust me, you wouldn't want to be involved with a pui char bor like me :devil:

furrycake said:
trust me, you wouldn't want to be involved with a pui char bor like me :devil:

Liew............... chill down..... :sweat: issit time to form a new thread.. we hit over 1000 liao... hahahaaa

furrycake said:

...and together you will be... :bsmilie:

Reno said:
You 2 are a match......!! how? we tfcd yc and you this friday...? can anyone bring a pair of phoneix and dragon candle....?
:sweat: no nid.... thanks...

Furry.... where's tat TOP foto tat Mac is mentioning...:bsmilie: show lah...

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:

hash dear dear... dont probe le. that pic has something that i cant share with you guys :sweatsm:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:

hahaha...hbk getting excited over this :bsmilie:

sorry cant share the pic. if it gets out on the internet.....damn jia lat... :sweat:

madmacs said:
hahaha...hbk getting excited over this :bsmilie:

sorry cant share the pic. if it gets out on the internet.....damn jia lat... :sweat:

why hbk getting excited over my top pic ? :sweatsm: anyway dont say le... later more ppl probe ...

btw already over 1K postings leh.. where's Funny! :sweatsm: