Ho Ho Ho!! 21st season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies bigger for all DOMs! No hope!

Drudkh said:
wah... so jialat :sweat:

abit lah.. this cousin is overly sticky to me and i dont know what to do either..

furrycake said:
abit lah.. this cousin is overly sticky to me and i dont know what to do either..

intro to Drudkh..... ;p

Ola said:
What if the cousin is a male? :think: :bsmilie:

think Drudkh won't mind..... ;p

Reno said:
think Drudkh won't mind..... ;p
Drudkh 男女大小都可以? :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

furrycake said:
can drop hair from drinking beer ah ? :think: then i should drink MORE !! :lovegrin:
j/k lah. btw you going ? havent seen you guys for a while already wor. nowadys i become mountain tortoise liao..have to go out walk abit :bsmilie:

maybe you just need to shave :bsmilie:

Ola said:
Drudkh 男女大小都可以? :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

need to ask him...... i wonder how his expression would be like..... :sweat:

madmacs said:
maybe you just need to shave :bsmilie:

why shave.... hairy looks nicer.... :bsmilie:

nb!!!!!!!!!! you want to die ah!!!!!!!! :angry:

Drudkh said:
nb!!!!!!!!!! you want to die ah!!!!!!!! :angry:

maybe his cousin is a pretty girl.... :sweat:

Reno said:
maybe his cousin is a pretty girl.... :sweat:
:think: :think: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
then that's a diff story! :angel:
What if age is below 12? You also interested? :think: :think: :bsmilie:

Ola said:
What if age is below 12? You also interested? :think: :think: :bsmilie:
you are asking for trouble! :angry:

Drudkh said:
:bsmilie: her cousin does sound very young. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:

what if the 12 year old pretty cousin has a 25 year old very pretty cousin who is still single?

Reno said:
what if the 12 year old pretty cousin has a 25 year old very pretty cousin who is still single?
I'm going to break your neck the next time I see you! :angry: