Ho Ho Ho!! 20th season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies getting bigger for all DOMs!!

Benign said:
I am coming to sg. 不知道什麼時候 niah :flush:
Already heard that for a very long time.
Maybe when sunset in the east then you will be here. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ola said:
Come to SG and canoni5 can introduce some char bo. :bsmilie:

:kok: :kok: :kok: intro who? ur wife or ur daughter?

Ola said:

dat's why he flush himself mah

Maybe when sunset in the east then you will be here.

Sorry, that one is for Soma......My sun comes from the North :sticktong

so sian today... only work 2.5 hrs nia... still got 7 more hrs to go...arrghhhh

Gg for long lunch then after tat gg to knock off soon loh.....;)

Ola said:
ya lor.. cant remember the last time benign said that.... ;p

ya lor.. cant remember the last time benign said that....

I agreed fully. The only thing you guys need to look out for is when the sun comes from the North.

I will be in Sg. :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Gg for long lunch then after tat gg to knock off soon loh.....;)
:bigeyes: 好命 :bigeyes:

Benign said:
I agreed fully. The only thing you guys need to look out for is when the sun comes from the North.

I will be in Sg. :bsmilie:

dat means u not coming SG liao loh

Ola said:
:bigeyes: 好命 :bigeyes:

KNS..... I am talking abt Canoni5 to endure lah... U really KNS....:kok: :kok: :kok:

Funny said:
KNS..... I am talking abt Canoni5 to endure lah... U really KNS....:kok: :kok: :kok:
MKK lah. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

good morning... woke up super early thanks to hubby's colleague who rang him at 5am plus... me now SOOOOOOOOOOOO sleepy even after drinking coffee :(

canoni5 said:
good morning... woke up super early thanks to hubby's colleague who rang him at 5am plus... me now SOOOOOOOOOOOO sleepy even after drinking coffee :(
woke up early for morning work out? :think:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Good afternoon... sun very hot now....
Good afternoon .... Welcome to WLC. Cafe not open for business yet. Owner not in yet. :bsmilie:

Ola said:
Good afternoon .... Welcome to WLC. Cafe not open for business yet. Owner not in yet. :bsmilie:
hahahaa...

wonder if tis cafe can joint venture with Milo Peng thread...
then will hv more ppl ... hehhee

oh...got owner ar? heh heh... happening leh... someone start the joint venture lor....
--> Fat free weight losing milo peng...

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
oh...got owner ar? heh heh... happening leh... someone start the joint venture lor....
--> Fat free weight losing milo peng...

you can buy shares here so you can be part owner also :bsmilie: