Ho Ho Ho!! 20th season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies getting bigger for all DOMs!!

madmacs said:
never...i dun watch gays whether they in action or not :sweat:

you go enjoy yourself hor... :sweatsm:

then next time don't look at soma.

caseytan said:
then next time don't look at soma.

i din look at soma....you did huh... :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
i din look at soma....you did huh... :sweatsm:

nope, never met him before, you did :sweat:

caseytan said:
nope, never met him before, you did :sweat:

ah...but i was with a lady then..was only looking at her.

i wonder if you have been having secret rendezvous with soma. your past history with BBM seems to suggest that. :think:

Nabei............talk bad behind me... another start work at 8.30am and reach home 9.30pm..
tire liao......

will try to come back early tomorrow to chat............:sweat::sweat:

Funny said:
Wow.... somebody really hardworking.........

got miss me boh......:bsmilie:

Funny said:
:kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

哗! 疼 SOMA 疼得那么深情 :bigeyes:

Nabei............talk bad behind me... another start work at 8.30am and reach home 9.30pm..
tire liao......

will try to come back early tomorrow to chat............

No wonder I found the SUN came up from the WEST :bigeyes:

Good Morning everyone......

Benign said:
No wonder I found the SUN came up from the WEST :bigeyes:

Good Morning everyone......

becos you and soma BOTH up so early ;p

mm. no lah, the Hard gay is not really gay and he is definitely straight. more like he's imitating a gay lah. nothing sexual but i find his gestures hilarious hahaha :lovegrin:

ate 2 buns with kopi o gao. time to workie work work oh :lovegrin:

becos you and soma BOTH up so early

mm. no lah, the Hard gay is not really gay and he is definitely straight. more like he's imitating a gay lah. nothing sexual but i find his gestures hilarious hahaha

ate 2 buns with kopi o gao. time to workie work work oh

Errr, just asked my aunt to buy swee roast pork to wrap with bread, lettuce :lovegrin:
Now patiently waiting for its arrival......

When I start working....the SUN sure will come from the NORTH :devil:

Benign said:
Errr, just asked my aunt to buy swee roast pork to wrap with bread, lettuce :lovegrin:
Now patiently waiting for its arrival......

When I start working....the SUN sure will come from the NORTH :devil:
bread with roast pork??? :sweat: i prefer char siew anytime hahaha :lovegrin: mind your waistline. skali you grew like a pig :X

bread with roast pork??? i prefer char siew anytime hahaha mind your waistline. skali you grew like a pig :X

Going back to Aust soon (I hope) :lovegrin:

Can start to regulate my waistline again. It is the first roast pork breakfast I have laaa.....
Now my jeans so tight :sweat:

Benign said:
Going back to Aust soon (I hope) :lovegrin:

Can start to regulate my waistline again. It is the first roast pork breakfast I have laaa.....
Now my jeans so tight :sweat:

eat more lor, else you go back Aust also no roast pork for breakie lah. have also frozen kind where you bought overnight or you roast yourself :rolleyes:

eat more lor, else you go back Aust also no roast pork for breakie lah. have also frozen kind where you bought overnight or you roast yourself

I know how to roast laa, just that I only take small portion...not worth the hassle :embrass:

Benign said:
I know how to roast laa, just that I only take small portion...not worth the hassle :embrass:

roast yourself huh :bsmilie: you ate small portions meh? then how come your tummy so big :devil: sorry but PUN INTENDED :sticktong

going to finish some work... sleepy ah..