Ho Ho Ho!! 20th season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies getting bigger for all DOMs!!

caseytan said:
buy both lor, he happy, u happy, everybody happy :p

dun want.. i gonna buy the HG toy myself then dont do anything for him liao HMPF :angry:

furrycake said:
i told him i dont want psp and i want the HG toy instead. then he gave me 1001 excuses to buy PSP, even went to the websites to show me screenshots and vids of latest games for PSP.

i feel very tired lately..

you say i want to go on strike or not ;(

tell him if he wont get you your HG, then your new bf caseytan will :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

madmacs said:
tell him if he wont get you your HG, then your new bf JSBN will :bsmilie:

jsbn already got one, he can give furry

Wow.... juz a complicated morn....:sweatsm:

madmacs said:
i seriously want to look for new bf liao lah but not casey since he's not straight :think:
going to buy some nighties later :lovegrin:

caseytan said:
jsbn already got one, he can give furry

he wont lah , that one is really very popular toy. i go get myself :cry:

furrycake said:
i seriously want to look for new bf liao lah but not casey since he's not straight :think:

:kok: i'm straight lar

furrycake said:

want to do nightie TFCD? :lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:

caseytan said:
:kok: i'm straight lar

hahahaha...he sounds so desperate to be FC's bf that he is willing to declare himself straight :sweatsm::sweatsm::sweatsm:

madmacs said:

bo eng :kok:anyway you wan all the guys here straight or not straight to puke is it :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
hahahaha...he sounds so desperate to be FC's bf that he is willing to declare himself straight :sweatsm::sweatsm::sweatsm:

:think: :think:

madmacs said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
bo eng :kok:anyway you wan all the guys here straight or not straight to puke is it :sweatsm:

if puke then we stop lor :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
MM become TFCD King ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

somehow, all the DOMs suddenly re-appear... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

canoni5 said:
somehow, all the DOMs suddenly re-appear... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

haiz...very hard to please everyone leh. when we disappear, FCB go over to other thread and stalk us. then complain here that we all disappear. now we come back you complain :faint:

hehe..ok just kidding. we never left actually :bsmilie:

sounds like dat song lyrics "we nvr realli separated" & "i nvr realli left u"... :think: :think: :think: