Ho Ho Ho!! 20th season Weight Loss Cafe . Tummies getting bigger for all DOMs!!

soma said:
nabei.........he quite helpful la....next time you go problem with PC he don't help you liao..:bsmilie:
hahaha u trying very hard to siam hor? :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
soma/amos/slowma = the one who know how to use caseytan

soma said:
nabei.........he quite helpful la....next time you go problem with PC he don't help you liao..:bsmilie:

nb madmacs for the statement... and for soma, do you think everybody need help like you one meh ? :rolleyes:

download stuff from internet, scared kena virus like hell.

Have to go on course liao..:sticktong

Wa raining leh, thinking of bring out my canon to test shoot....:sweat:

Any one taking part in the Nikon Photo Contest.....
I think should try this time..:p

soma said:
Mia Kay Kay........you and him the "Toilet Gang"..:bsmilie::bsmilie:

bah...compulsive liar you. now i wonder how many of the excuses you constantly spout are true. even scud has doubts about their authenticity. :sticktong

madmacs said:
bah...compulsive liar you. now i wonder how many of the excuses you constantly spout are true. even scud has doubts about their authenticity. :sticktong

nabei...........:sticktong

soma said:
Have to go on course liao..:sticktong

Wa raining leh, thinking of bring out my canon to test shoot....:sweat:

slowma trying deperately to siam :sweatsm:

i remember that before lunch, he was saying need to go out for course... probably another lame excuse again. :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
slowma trying deperately to siam :sweatsm:

really la...........:sticktong drumming course.....hahaaahhaahha:bsmilie::bsmilie:

caseytan said:
i remember that before lunch, he was saying need to go out for course... probably another lame excuse again. :bsmilie:

nabei...... i told you late right.. i also told you will be doing quotation at home first right..:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong

soma said:
really la...........:sticktong drumming course.....hahaaahhaahha:bsmilie::bsmilie:

yeah..more excuses :sticktong

soma said:
:bigeyes: using your "head"? :think:

soma said:
nabei...... i told you late right.. i also told you will be doing quotation at home first right..:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong

true or not only you know lor... the rest of us can only doubt :sticktong

harlow...

soma said:
will you flame me if i harlow back or not...........

see...say "late" yet can try to flame bait... :sticktong