Hey Hey

Congrats on your buy and welcome~!

bonrya said:
When you free come join us!!! :):):)

Hey sure no problem!! I need lots of advise from u all, SMS me or give me a call

Canon 600d! I bought that too but some of my fiends asked why didn't I take d60 as it can last longer. But d60 like too pro for a noob like me (taking into consideration I never own/use one such camera before ).

*pardon my singlish :p

dreamsz said:
Canon 600d! I bought that too but some of my fiends asked why didn't I take d60 as it can last longer. But d60 like too pro for a noob like me (taking into consideration I never own/use one such camera before ).

You mean 60d? :p :bsmilie:

Got money can Liao. Dun worry about noob or pro. Hahaha

Welcome to CS. :)

bonnie's so pro, she takes macro with pns. You should learn from her. lol

dreamsz said:

Actually 60D & 600D not much difference right? ( this is what e shop ppl told me) only differences is the flash function..

I still blur blur with this camera haha :p

Actually 60D & 600D not much difference right? ( this is what e shop ppl told me) only differences is the flash function..

I still blur blur with this camera haha :p

dont believe blindly on what the salesman said.. u need to do ur homework first especially before splurging ur money on it..

anyhow, welcome aboard to this expensive BBB hobby... LOL

They're joking, right?
Last longer?? What point are they trying to make?

its a cannon 600d leh

ZerocoolAstra said:
They're joking, right?
Last longer?? What point are they trying to make?

Hahaha it lasts 10 times longer buahahaha

nothing lar hehe chill pill issued

Doesn't make sense to me.
What is this "d60 (I presume it's Canon 60D) can last longer" ?

i take it they meant product lifespan. HAHA.

i took it to mean that it won't die so easily. after all, the larger the number, the better it is :bsmilie:

I think 60D is on the intermediate range while 600D is at the starters range ya. So
Both should have a distinct in their levels, shouldn't be the same or similar as what the salesman said. But then again it's good to start easy also.

But the question now is which one can last longer...

tangerine said:
But the question now is which one can last longer...

What do you mean? The 600d will break down first?

:nono: I don't think it works that way. :sweatsm: