hehe

rncw said:
hehehe :bsmilie:

it's friday again.....shoot shoot shoot!

+1
Yeah.. it Friday again.. hehhee..e...

hehhehee.e..

y0ngcheng said:
heheheheheh :blah:
3 hours to go..... getting my newly acquire Sigma 70-300 APO Macro2 lens :D :D

hehehehehehe.....

ninelives said:
why hehe = laugh? why not sheshe ?

:vhappy:ok,, how bout,,,,, she, he he he:cheers:

ST_sg said:
3 hours to go..... getting my newly acquire Sigma 70-300 APO Macro2 lens :D :D

hehehehehehe.....

how? ur lens got fungus bo? hehehe :blah:

sweet orphans of babel... this thread is still here!!! hehehehe!

White Balance said:
Wow,

This hehe thread is still going on ..... :sweat:
well well...
and you still here... well that of cos.. been a long time eh.....

Hehehe.e.e..e

come on... let all!!!

hehhe for the weekend!

hehehe :bsmilie:

it's friday again...my favourite day of the week...
and time now....5.45pm..."FANG GONG YI TIAO LONG"

shoot shoot shoot....

Omg i wonder what is going on but, don't can count me out. hehehehe

TGIF HeeHeeHee..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hehe...

well well well....

Weekend coming again..

hehhehee.....

and so my frds... what are your plans for it?
hehehehhee.e...

Bluestrike said:
hehe...

well well well....

Weekend coming again..

hehhehee.....

and so my frds... what are your plans for it?
hehehehhee.e...

The same plan, Warning Order , Ops Order, D- Day

Hehehheehe....

tml is friday... hehehehe! :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

lol, so long already still hehe, hehehehe :D

hehehe.. tml is saturday ler!! yeah~!~!~ :bsmilie:

hehehe ... tml is friday liao ... :bsmilie:

but i going for a drink later on ..... :bsmilie: dun need to wait for friday ... :bsmilie: anydays oso can ... hehehe .... :p

I'm saving for my 70-200 f4L.. heheheheheheh :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: